Hampton Inn Murphy

Hampton Inn Murphy in Murphy

Hampton Inn Murphy

Hampton Inn Murphy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1550 Andrews Road
Murphy, NC 28906

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Murphy in Murphy

# 1 of 4 hotels in Murphy
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Murphy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Murphy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Murphy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Fayetteville, GA
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Henderson, TX
September 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When I arrived the lady that checked me in was very friendly and efficient. After checked in we found a very nice clean room.
No
Senior Travelers
Ann from Laurel, MS
September 17, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was convenient, friendly staff, and the best free breakfast of any hotel, I have stayed--except for awful orange juice.
Really bad mattress. Lumpy bed linens, and threadbare sheets.
Couple
Mike from Williams, IN
September 18, 2010
Couple
9.0
Location
Very close quarters in breakfast dining area.

Met expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Betty from Athens, AL
July 15, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
The beds
squeaky bathroom door that would not stay in place

The hotel was very comfortable, easy accessiable, with a very friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Bill from Franklin, TN
June 6, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the better breakfast than Hampton Inns have had in the past.
Senior Travelers
Ray from Jamestown, NC
June 3, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
Courteous service, very well maintained, concerned about our comfort, and attentive to our needs.

The facilities and location are convenient and well maintained. The rooms are spacious, very clean, and comfortable. A continental breakfast is available each morning and coffee virtually 24/7. The lobby area is comfortable and well appointed, and a work-out room is located adjacent to the lobby. All in all, an enjoyable place to stay in Murhpy, NC.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Dublin,GA
March 8, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, quiet and friendly folks.

Convenient to where I was going, clean, quiet, comfortable beds, all non- smoking, convenient parking.

Sarah from Stone Mountain,GA
October 6, 2009
10.0
Bed was very comfortable.
Little variety for breakfast.

A new hotel and very well kept. Clean and comfortable. Beds are great.

Couple
Barbara from Fort Valley,GA
September 12, 2009
Couple
10.0
It was clean and up-to-date.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Murphy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Murphy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg