Hampton Inn Mount Dora

Hampton Inn Mount Dora in Mount Dora

Hampton Inn Mount Dora

Hampton Inn Mount Dora Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
19700 Us Highway 441
Mount Dora, FL 32757

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Mount Dora in Mount Dora

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mount Dora
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Mount Dora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Mount Dora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Mount Dora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Kent, OH
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great, helped in any way they could. Not sure I've had better service and I travel quite a bit.
Wanted a real glass to drink out of in the room, only had plastic or Styrofoam cups. Also, breakfast food was low grade, did not eat there, most breakfast bars are better than this.

Great location, everything you need is right down the road, from dining, to stores, everything, great location.

Couple
Constance from Venice, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
as with all Hampton inns, it was excellent. the breakfast buffet was very good.
Couple
Jacqueline from Jupiter, FL
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff.We were there for a wedding.The hotel is very clean,breakfast was outstanding
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, FL
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was close to where I needed to be
YES! Because I was a priceline customer I got the least favorable room available. I was stuck in a smoking room that reeked of old cigarettes and cigars. I could hardly sleep because of the odor and was told there was no other room available.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
March 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
This is our second stay at the hotel and plan on staying there two times per year.
We wanted and had requested a room on the first floor, but was placed on the 2nd floor. It worked out ok, but we'd still prefer the first floor due to our age.

Just a comment. My name is Mary, not May.

Couple
Robert from Deerfield Beach, FL
September 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
cleanliness and very pleasant and helpful staff. also very convenient to areas of interest and use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lizton, IN
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness, breakfast, pool, overall appearance of hotel inside and out. Loved the landscape.
The hot tub wasn't hot

Will definitely be back to this location, this is our 2nd time here. A fine breakfast, very clean rooms, comfortable beds, overall cleanliness inside and out is outstanding. Beautifully landscaped as well not to mention a staff that goes out of their way to satisfy their guests!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was spacious and 2 miles away from the private school we were visiting The free breakfast was awesome. Would highly recommend staying at this location!!
No

Hotel was clean, receptionist friendly, and beds comfortable. Excellent place to stay if you are visiting kids at mt dora private school....2.3 miles away. Close to stores and pharmacy... Would recommend!!!

Solo Traveler
Edward from Satellite Beach, FL
April 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and free breakfast.
Pool area poor due to traffic noise and workout area the size of a closet...really.

Good location, good room, good staff and good breakfast. This Hampton lives up to the great reputation of this chain. Would recommend.

Group Traveler
Keith from Bradenton, FL
March 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Only stayed one night excellent value for money,wholesome breakfast,courteous staff definately stay there again
Reviews of Hampton Inn Mount Dora
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Mount Dora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg