Hampton Inn Mount Dora

Hampton Inn Mount Dora

Hampton Inn Mount Dora Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
19700 Us Highway 441
Mount Dora, FL 32757

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Mount Dora in Mount Dora

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mount Dora
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Mount Dora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Mount Dora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Mount Dora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
April 5, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location to downtown Mount Dora.
Bed covers smelled soured. I had to tell them to change them on day 2. Had to turn the temp down to 67 degrees to get the room comfortable and the ac unit worked all the time trying to keep up. The room smelled moldy. Not worth the price!
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
May 24, 2016
8.0
Breakfast was excellent. Bedding was wonderful
No
Couple
Richard from St. Petersburg, FL
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great breakfast, the spa was nice and warm. We enjoyed the workout room together. But the best was the perfectly clean, fresh, comfortable rooms. The manager was very friendly. We would stay here again.
Couple
Gerald from Middle Bury Center, PA
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Kent, OH
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great, helped in any way they could. Not sure I've had better service and I travel quite a bit.
Wanted a real glass to drink out of in the room, only had plastic or Styrofoam cups. Also, breakfast food was low grade, did not eat there, most breakfast bars are better than this.

Great location, everything you need is right down the road, from dining, to stores, everything, great location.

Couple
Constance from Venice, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
as with all Hampton inns, it was excellent. the breakfast buffet was very good.
Couple
Jacqueline from Jupiter, FL
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff.We were there for a wedding.The hotel is very clean,breakfast was outstanding
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, FL
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was close to where I needed to be
YES! Because I was a priceline customer I got the least favorable room available. I was stuck in a smoking room that reeked of old cigarettes and cigars. I could hardly sleep because of the odor and was told there was no other room available.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
March 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
This is our second stay at the hotel and plan on staying there two times per year.
We wanted and had requested a room on the first floor, but was placed on the 2nd floor. It worked out ok, but we'd still prefer the first floor due to our age.

Just a comment. My name is Mary, not May.

Couple
Robert from Deerfield Beach, FL
September 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
cleanliness and very pleasant and helpful staff. also very convenient to areas of interest and use.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Mount Dora
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Mount Dora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.