Hampton Inn Mount Airy

Hampton Inn Mount Airy

Hampton Inn Mount Airy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2029 Rockford Street
Airy, NC 27030

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Mount Airy in Mount Airy

# 1 of 7 hotels in Mount Airy
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Mount Airy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Mount Airy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Uniontown, OH
July 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Employees were extra helpful. Hotel employee at the front desk assisted me with contacting AAA due to a car problem. The woman who checked us in was also friendly and helpful.
Breakfast room could be a bit larger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Liberty, OH
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked the location and the general appearance of the lobby area, etc.
It had a very musty smell that did not dissapate even with the a/c on and a flow of air in the room. It was not updated as many other Hampton Inns we have stayed at. The room was really the "downer" for us. For the money it was not worth it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keansburg, NJ
April 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tim from Washington, DC
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean with comfortable bed.
Small pool and no hot tub.
Couple
Hillary from Montoursville, PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The shower in the kind suite was amazing. The spaciousness was fantastic.
The whirlpool tub was kind of small. I am 5'4" and just fit length wise. My husband is 6'7" and couldn't fit at all.
Couple
Terry from Buffalo Grove, IL
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was modern and clean, and offered great breakfast/
No

All staff were very friendly and helpful

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
September 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Design, Breakfast, Indoor Pool. Amenities, Parking Access.
Door would not close smoothly, had to slam to close. Air vent in bathroom was caked in dust. Hair in the tub and sediment of some kind backed up when taking a shower. Pillows were too small. Fridge had no freezer for our ice packs.
Couple
Rita from Pittsburgh, PA
July 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
I love the Hampton Inn breakfasts!!!! Keep it up! Also, I had to have a package delivered and it was easy thanks to the great staff. I even had to change the number of nights I stayed and they were very nice and cooperative.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Linden, MI
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was good
No hot tub

We stopped here on our way home from South Carolina. The location was good, lots of eateries surrounding the location. The bed was very comfortable and there was a good variety of items on the breakfast buffet.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Mount Airy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.