Hampton Inn Mount Airy

Hampton Inn Mount Airy in Mount Airy

Hampton Inn Mount Airy

Hampton Inn Mount Airy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2029 Rockford Street
Airy, NC 27030

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Mount Airy in Mount Airy

# 1 of 7 hotels in Mount Airy
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Mount Airy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Mount Airy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hillary from Montoursville, PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The shower in the kind suite was amazing. The spaciousness was fantastic.
The whirlpool tub was kind of small. I am 5'4" and just fit length wise. My husband is 6'7" and couldn't fit at all.
Couple
Terry from Buffalo Grove, IL
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was modern and clean, and offered great breakfast/
No

All staff were very friendly and helpful

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
September 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Design, Breakfast, Indoor Pool. Amenities, Parking Access.
Door would not close smoothly, had to slam to close. Air vent in bathroom was caked in dust. Hair in the tub and sediment of some kind backed up when taking a shower. Pillows were too small. Fridge had no freezer for our ice packs.
Couple
Rita from Pittsburgh, PA
July 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
I love the Hampton Inn breakfasts!!!! Keep it up! Also, I had to have a package delivered and it was easy thanks to the great staff. I even had to change the number of nights I stayed and they were very nice and cooperative.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Linden, MI
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was good
No hot tub

We stopped here on our way home from South Carolina. The location was good, lots of eateries surrounding the location. The bed was very comfortable and there was a good variety of items on the breakfast buffet.

Couple
Melinda from High Point, NC
October 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was a plus that the regular king size room provided a nice size mini fridge and a microwave.
Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Ft. Worth, TX
October 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was very nice with the microwave & refrigerator, large bathroom & very comfortable bed!
I was disappointed in the breakfast food choices, not very good at all but the coffee was really good.

Will differently stay there again! Really enjoyed my stay at the Hampton. I was there for my class reunion & there were a lot of my classmates there too & we really enjoyed staying in the dining area until wee hrs of the night catching up & they also sell wine & beer so it was great! The room was very comfortable & roomy. Very enjoyable stay!

Couple
Patricia from Preston, MD
September 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Cleanest room and friendliest staff, I've ever met at any hotel.
Cookies and milk were
at 7.00pm,
when we got there was only 1 cookie left.

The beds in the rooms were so comfortable. My father hasn't had a full night of sleep in 4 years and when we stayed there he slept for a straight 10 hours both nights. We were so impressed, I actually called the hotel a week later just to find out what kind or brand the beds were. My parents are seriously considering purchasing one. Everything about our stay was great and we plan on returning next labor day weekend. ...read more

Solo Traveler
George from Aiken, SC
September 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, located close to restaurants and shopping.
Couple
Dan from Simpsonville, SC
June 7, 2012
Couple
10.0

My wife and I were traveling through North Carolina celabrating our 50th wedding anniversary, booked this motel through Priceline and it was a wonderful stay. The staff was curtious, the room was clean and everything was in place. We would highly recommend this motel. Thanks Priceline!!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Mount Airy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg