Hampton Inn Mount Airy

Hampton Inn Mount Airy

Hampton Inn Mount Airy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2029 Rockford Street
Airy, NC 27030

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Mount Airy in Mount Airy

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mount Airy
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Mount Airy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Mount Airy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glens Falls, NY
December 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Pretty much nothing.
Close this place and finish renovating. Carpets in halls filthy. Mold in shower stall. Filth on top of shower doors. Suggestions for good food were honestly a travesty. The "fine dining" Italian rest. was the most disgusting meal I have ever eaten.
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
September 12, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davison, MI
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff
It was a little dated
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Outstanding Customer
Couple
Howard from Georgetown, KY
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington Dc, DC
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
For my particular needs the location was ideal. The space was clean and comfortable and the staff is great.
It was a little bit dated and the sense of being dated leads one to think it in not as clean as it is (when it is indeed clean).
Vinek from Orlando, FL
April 26, 2016
10.0
Clean rooms and breakfast
No
Couple
Martha from High Point, NC
September 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Mount Airy is my hometown, so I appreciate having the commons area where friends can go and visit between events when we come there for festivals, reunions, etc.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Lima, OH
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, great location and friendly staff
My pillow was a bit uncomfortable

Great hotel we stay here every time we go on vacation...well worth it...but books up fast so be prepared!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Dudley, NC
August 1, 2015
The room was a nice size and clean. No problems of any kind.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Mount Airy
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Mount Airy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.