Hampton Inn Morehead City

Hampton Inn Morehead City

Hampton Inn Morehead City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4035 Arendell Street
Morehead City, NC 28557

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Morehead City in Morehead City

# 1 of 5 hotels in Morehead City
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Morehead City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Morehead City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Morehead City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robert W from Southport, NC
July 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The view of the sound/ICW was just super.
Felt a little old and worn-peeling wall/ceiling in bathroom, rough towels, double rather than queen beds.
Group Traveler
Paul from Garner, NC
June 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
the location was good. The room was clean
We had a king suite with a sofa bed. What a mistake that was, very uncomfortable. The breakfast was not good.
Couple
James from Chocowinity, NC
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Raleigh, NC
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and pool hours.
The first day breakfast was great. Second day they did not have enough staff to keep food out for everyone, my kids left breakfast hungry. Third day the food was plentiful but everything was cold, including the eggs and sausage.
Couple
Charley from Gainesville, GA
May 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Near the water.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinnacle, NC
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Roxboro, NC
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was exceptional. They were so helpful and courteous! They worked so hard during breakfast to keep up with food and cleaning tables.
We had no complaints!
Kevin from Stokes, NC
May 9, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chinami from Chuli Vista, CA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
good location, fair rooms.
There were a group of teachers checked in Friday night; and they were so loud until 1am. I had tough time sleeping because of the noise. A couple got refund for the night. I did not; because I prepaid. Not fair!!! Hotel manager not even contact me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minotola, NJ
April 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Price, location, and coffee!
Shower water pressure was a little weak.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Morehead City
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Morehead City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.