Hampton Inn Monticello

Hampton Inn Monticello

Hampton Inn Monticello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
480 Hwy 425 North
Monticello, AR 71655

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Monticello in Monticello

# 2 of 4 hotels in Monticello
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Monticello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Monticello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broaddus, TX
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very nice - clean - staff was nice - comp breakfast was good - area super clean and nice lobby and eating area
we were there for a baseball tournament so the only negative thing I have to say was that there was only one washing machine and all the families were trying to wash uniforms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, AR
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness of room and politeness of employees.
All good
Couple
William from Rogers, AR
May 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
pool, hot tub, cooling/heating system was awesome. large bathroom, bed firm, had refrig, & micro. coffee available 24hrs, with tea, cocoa...
bus full of teens at breakfast!!! not hotels fault just not good timing for us. we ate late breakfast. the breakfast person did their best!!didn't like room arrangement the way the bed was placed. king was at an odd place in room!!
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Willis, TX
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff went out of their way to make sure that we were well taken care of. They fixed the hot tub within 15 minutes of the kids telling them it wasn't working.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Bertram from Mesquite, TX
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We travel to Monticello every six weeks to visit our grandchildren and it is nice to have a hotel that meets our needs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, AR
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice hotel. Modern.
We were first given a room that was not completely cleaned! Called to desk and worker says come back down for new room. Worker outside smoking so I had to wait on her to finish her smoke break! Given new room on 3rd floor, went up and room key didn't work
Couple
Delores from Shreveport, LA
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms and great staff..food was great!
Nothing!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Rockford, HI
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The bedding and decor.
TV too small, not enough breakfast...they keep running out of food and no replacement once food was put out. So, it was first come first serve only setting.

Very nice place...I will recommend to others and stay again when I visit!!!!

Solo Traveler
Donna from Batesville, AR
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
cleanliness, quiet, tasteful decor
no

The hotel is excellent. Breakfast was by far the best I have had at a Hampton Inn.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Monticello
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.