Quality Inn Monroe

Quality Inn Monroe

Quality Inn Monroe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1407 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr
Monroe, LA 71202

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Monroe in Monroe

# 4 of 14 hotels in Monroe
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Bossier City, LA
September 3, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and breakfast
Joseph from Palmer Lake, CO
August 10, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Constance from Willowbrook, IL
July 1, 2016
9.0
The staff we're friendly and polite.
Not at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
June 11, 2016
3.0
I like that I was leaving. I would not have spend anymore time in a gnat-filled room with a sink that smelled like rotting food, neighbors who linger outside watching your every move, and hotel staff standing out front have conversations with strippers.
First impressions are lasting impressions. At check-in, I witnessed the manager on duty having a verbal altercation with a guest. The manager lacked professionalism, customer service skills, and verbal ability to explain basic hotel policy to the guest.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of my hotel room.
Solo Traveler
Alex from Grapevine, TX
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Wendell from Baton Rouge, LA
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The exact bed size I wanted. It was clean quiet and comfortable. He breakfast and free coffee was just right.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
After being out we got back to our room and the door would not shut or lock, like someone had tried to jimmy the door while we were away. Whem the front desk was notified they were very nonchalant and not worried. I had to insist they give us another room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carla from Mesquite, TX
March 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Did not feel safe there.
Reviews of Quality Inn Monroe
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.