Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)

Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)

Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7745 Elm Creek Boulevard North
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove) in Osseo

# 2 of 8 hotels in Osseo
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Union, IA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and very presentable. The staff was excellent and very helpful they wanted our stay to be the best it could be.
There was a big crowd in the breakfast room and the food was going fast. The staff were doing all they could to keep it stocked but it was a bit overwhelming for them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was nice and they gave us a choice on which floor we wanted to be on.
There were multiple parties going on in this hotel on this particular weekend and some of the groups were very loud. One individual or individuals pounding on a door next to us at 3:00 or so in the morning. Very rude! Why no HBO? Just askin'.

Usually can get a great experience staying at a Hampton Inn. First night was a much quieter night than the second. We should have used the pool the first night because the next night it was full of wild kids. My friend I was with really liked the exercise room. I needed some aspirin for a headache and the front desk was nice enough to provide me with some! Thanks, front desk person! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Alexandria, MN
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They upgraded us to a room with a couch without charging us extra.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Marshall, MN
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean room. It had two chairs, so you didn't need to sit on the bed the whole time. Large bathroom. Nice size room.
Lots to pick from for breakfast, but very limited space to sit. Not enough tables and chairs. They were all full at one point.

This was the second time we stayed at this hotel. We have a yearly event in the area. We plan on returning to this hotel next year.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katheryn from Fargo, ND
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendly staff, clean rooms, free breakfast, great location, family friendly. I think it should be rated higher
no

The cleaning staff always so friendly and cheerful. Next time I'm in the cities I would stay at the Hampton Inn. Great experience!

Couple
Thomas from Omaha, NE
December 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
Parking lot was not cleared of snow very well.
Couple
Ruth from Cokato, MN
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The fact that we were there all alone with none of our 17 children, 9 daughters and sons in-law, or 24 grandchildren...! Seriously, though- the included breakfast, the pool and hot tub, shopping and restaurants close by, are all positives about this hotel
What I DON'T like at all is that there is still a "pending debit" from the hotel of 50.00 still on my bank account, which caused my account to be in the negative, which cost me $25.00. We had NO incidental charges from our room, so what's the deal??

Good hotel for adults and kids both

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanine from Corcoran, MN
March 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Area. Close to shopping and resturants. The kids had a blast in the pool.
No complaints here.
Couple
Dana from Cloquet, MN
November 1, 2012
Couple
9.0

Very clean comfortable room.

Solo Traveler
Tammy from Moorhead, MN
November 2, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
close to shopping and the interstate

It was clean, convenient and comfortable.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.