Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)

Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove) in Osseo

Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)

Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove) Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7745 Elm Creek Boulevard North
Maple Grove, MN 55369

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove) in Osseo

# 4 of 8 hotels in Osseo
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Omaha, NE
December 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
Parking lot was not cleared of snow very well.
Couple
Ruth from Cokato, MN
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The fact that we were there all alone with none of our 17 children, 9 daughters and sons in-law, or 24 grandchildren...! Seriously, though- the included breakfast, the pool and hot tub, shopping and restaurants close by, are all positives about this hotel
What I DON'T like at all is that there is still a "pending debit" from the hotel of 50.00 still on my bank account, which caused my account to be in the negative, which cost me $25.00. We had NO incidental charges from our room, so what's the deal??

Good hotel for adults and kids both

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanine from Corcoran, MN
March 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Area. Close to shopping and resturants. The kids had a blast in the pool.
No complaints here.
Couple
Dana from Cloquet, MN
November 1, 2012
Couple
9.0

Very clean comfortable room.

Solo Traveler
Tammy from Moorhead, MN
November 2, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
close to shopping and the interstate

It was clean, convenient and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Brandon, SD
October 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly, very clean, very quiet, nice location to eating places.
Breakfast buffet was bland. Plenty of cereal. Hot items were not hot. No eggs, bacon, hashbrowns.

Very nice and clean. Very quiet and friendly. Room was comfortable and beds were perfect for me. Wish the breakfast buffet would have been better. Plenty of cereal and rolls,etc. Hot items were cold and only real choice was pancakes and smoked sausage. Only real disappointment. I thought the hotel had a lounge when I booked the room and they didn't. Not a big deal but didn't really feel like driving anymore to look for a place. Plenty of parking. ...read more

Couple
Jon from Fargo, ND
October 4, 2011
Couple
7.0
Good location.
Told by Hilton Honors that they would not allow credits.

Great shopping and convenient location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Alexandria, MN
January 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
Great pool area and exercise room. Great continental breakfast.

Great hotel for families. Checkout time is later than most hotels so our kids were able to use the pool longer.

Couple
Sheila from Marion, IA
October 6, 2010
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and attentive.
Hot tub was not as hot as it could have been.
Couple
Shelly from Grand Rapids, MN
May 27, 2010
Couple
9.0
breakfast
did not know there was a pool

Overall a great hotel. We will stay there again. I didn't know they had a pool so i was not prepared to swim but would have loved too. VERY conveient location in Maple Grove. The room was a little dirty in some places but otherwise very clean and nice bedding

Reviews of Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Minneapolis-Northwest (Maple Grove)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg