Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville

Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville in Burnsville

Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville

Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
14400 Nicollett Court
Burnsville, MN 55306

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville in Burnsville

# 7 of 7 hotels in Burnsville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alixandra from Marshall, MN
August 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Pool was big enough and the continental breakfast was nice. Room was decent it was not ready when we came to check in.
Toilet was not clean. Bathtub was not clean. Their was hair in the tub and dirt. Coffee pot was not clean. Called in advance to see if we can come check in early. They said room would be ready around 1:00-1:30. Got there at 4:00 still not ready. Not happy

Was not pleased that had to sit in lobby for 15 more minutes for them to clean my room when it wasn't fully clean anyways.. After our long drive up.

Solo Traveler
Stanley from Nashotah, WI
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sleepy Eye, MN
April 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
The breakfast was delicious, there were a lot of options.
One of the requirements for out hotel this outing was a pool and hot tub, this hotel did have a pool but apparently it was under construction, this was not on the website nor did priceline let us know this, had we known we would have chosen differently.

The hotel was nice enough, it could use some updating, it was just irritating that the pool wasn't available, also the room would have been cheaper had we not gone with priceline and just went through the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Wabasso, MN
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from New Hope, MN
January 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Bed was comfy.
Nothing

Nice pool, hot tub a bit cooler though in temperature, close to other attractions, nice room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Cedar Falls, IA
July 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff; good room placement.
A rear hotel entrance would have been very nice help move bags into the building.

This is a very good hotel. I enjoyed the friendly staff and good breakfast in the morning. I would stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Joyce from Tecumseh, KS
October 8, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very safe, neat, clean, quiet, and comfortable. Very nice staff.
Nothing negative.
Couple
Adam from New London, MN
August 19, 2011
Couple
8.0
Clean and functional room, easy access to pool and hot tub, nice bathrooms.
Noisy on 1st floor near the utility room.

The staff was friendly and check-in was easy, the pool room was just down the hall. The room and the rest of the hotel were neat and clean, and the continental breakfast was very good!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Oak Point, TX
May 24, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean and comfortable. Great complimentary breakfast. Very accommodating for me and my family.
We purchased our stay which was prepaid. The hotel staff double charged us for our stay.

Overall, our experience was wonderful. The hotel was very accommodating especially for families. The only complaint I have is the hotel charged us for our stay after we already prepaid. They are in the process of refunding the accidental charge. They handled it well and were apologetic.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Minneapolis/Burnsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg