Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest

Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest

Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5601 N Lovers Lane Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest in Milwaukee

# 13 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
October 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The front desk clerk was not friendly when we checked into the hotel. She seemed preoccupied and did not make eye contact with me. When we arrived the room was clean. However we stayed 2 nights and maid service never cleaned the room during our stay.
Couple
Christine from Bonduel, WI
September 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location and easy to find from the interstate. The room was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. I thought the free breakfast was very good and enjoyed the variety of items available.
The only downside was having to wait for over an hour before we could check in. We had timed out many of our activities based on our ability to check in promptly after the stated check in time.
Group Traveler
James from Arnold, MO
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Front desk personal were very good. New the area, where to get food ect.

Not as good as some Hampton Inns I have stayed at. No refrigerator micro wave or safe in room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Choctaw, OK
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. They were always helpful and seemed more than happy to be of help. Clean rooms and other small details that made it a great stay.
Couple
Joan from Media, PA
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
hotel staff were all so friendly and helpful. rooms were clean and it was quiet and peaceful. breakfast served each morning was very nice nice . lunch bags came in real handy for our day trips. very con- vient location, parking great!
a small refrigerator in the room would have been nice. Make sure hotel outside lights are on in the evenings.

for the price, all in all it was most pleasant. beds were very com- fortable. rooms were quiet, and staff was great!

Solo Traveler
Robert from Kalamazoo, MI
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
was clean and the room was fairly large and well appointed
the first room I was given was not made up when I got to it. But they gave me a different room a few munutes later.

decent enough for the money.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent Staff. Good breakfast.
Hotel is ready for an upgrade. Plumbing fixtures are in good shape but show wear/hairline cracks. Location is in a rough area.
Business Traveler
Shelly from Chelsea, MI
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
friendly staff, easy to get to, great continental breakfast.
illegal elements near hotel

staff was very attentive to the guests at all times that I observed. breakfast area was ran very well with over 20 guests eating at the same time. room was kept and fresh towels very well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Group Traveler
Ryeshia from Milwaukee, WI
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
I appreciated the friendly staff at the front desk!
I wasn't a huge fan of the breakfast selection.

The price that I bargained for was worth it considering I got two rooms with two beds each. The gym was small but appropriate (no complaints there). The check in and check out time was convenient. I appreciated the staff and the hotel cleanliness (even though our housekeeper was a bit pushy). Overall I had a pretty fantastic experience! Thank you!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.