Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield

Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield in Brookfield

Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield

Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
575 North Barker Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield in Brookfield

# 1 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Birnamwood, WI
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The workers there were friendly. Breakfast was good too.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carroll, IA
October 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was very nice
Breakfast was lukewarm whether it was supposed to be warn our cold

Only wish the junction interchange it was on was easier

Couple
Sharon from Portage, IN
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was our second visit to the Hampton Inn/Milwaukee. Both times we enjoyed our stay. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms are very clean. And the beds are very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, IA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and staff
The breakfast area didn't have enough seating area
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Two Rivers, WI
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was awesome, staff was awesome. It was extremely clean.
Pool was very small.

It was very nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
August 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was wonderful and the staff was super nice
Construction, it's a bit alarming to come out of the shower and to hear what sounds like someone trying to scratch through the wall.
Ralph from Palos Park, IL
July 28, 2014
7.0
Clean and updated on the inside
I would have liked to know that they were working on the outside of the building when I booked. Main entrance was closed.
Solo Traveler
Sonja from Urbandale, IA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was very convenient for me. I came to visit friends and family, and the hotel was close. It is very easy to access the freeway. It served a hot breakfast. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was great!
The only negative I found about the location, was the difficulty of making a left turn from the premises during busier times of the day (morning and evening rush).

it is undergoing an exterior renovation. When I drove up, I was unsure what I'd find the interior to be. But I was extremely pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. I found the staff to be wonderful, telling me of road closings due to construction and alternate routes.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogema, WI
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice clean rooms
You can hear everyone in hallways and outside.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg