Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield

Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield

Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
575 North Barker Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield in Brookfield

# 1 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything. Breakfast bar was delicious, hotel was full yet sound didn't travel.There was a discrepancy on the bill, when I brought it to the supervisors attention, he quickly figured out the problem and corrected it right then.
n/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room by elevator. Maintenance issue with the rooms bathroom. Room was very small and did not keep noise out well at all. Below average compared to the other Hampton Inn I stayed at. Room not refundable without significant penalties.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and comfortable bed are musts. Hampton Inn filled that bill and had so much more! Special thanks to front desks who went the extra mile when our luggage was delayed 24 hours. We'll be back!
Business Traveler
Daniel from Beloit, WI
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Bed was comfortable. Nice breakfast.
Rooms were adequate but definitely not any extra space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Birnamwood, WI
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY. CLOSE TO THE DOCTOR FOR MY GRANDSON. THEY ALSO ENJOY THE POOL!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcfarland, WI
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very updated room and the bed was just roght
Cleaning crew was up early but we weren't due to time chAnge
Couple
Mike from Menominee, MI
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
bed comfortable. well decorated. bathroom - good. outlets for electronics. good lighting. easy drapes. temp was controllable. courteous staff. good breakfast. price
no microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Birnamwood, WI
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The workers there were friendly. Breakfast was good too.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carroll, IA
October 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was very nice
Breakfast was lukewarm whether it was supposed to be warn our cold

Only wish the junction interchange it was on was easier

Couple
Sharon from Portage, IN
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was our second visit to the Hampton Inn/Milwaukee. Both times we enjoyed our stay. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms are very clean. And the beds are very comfortable.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.