Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield

Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield in Brookfield

Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield

Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
575 North Barker Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield in Brookfield

# 1 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
August 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was wonderful and the staff was super nice
Construction, it's a bit alarming to come out of the shower and to hear what sounds like someone trying to scratch through the wall.
Ralph from Palos Park, IL
July 28, 2014
7.0
Clean and updated on the inside
I would have liked to know that they were working on the outside of the building when I booked. Main entrance was closed.
Solo Traveler
Sonja from Urbandale, IA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was very convenient for me. I came to visit friends and family, and the hotel was close. It is very easy to access the freeway. It served a hot breakfast. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was great!
The only negative I found about the location, was the difficulty of making a left turn from the premises during busier times of the day (morning and evening rush).

it is undergoing an exterior renovation. When I drove up, I was unsure what I'd find the interior to be. But I was extremely pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. I found the staff to be wonderful, telling me of road closings due to construction and alternate routes.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogema, WI
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice clean rooms
You can hear everyone in hallways and outside.
Couple
Douglas from Peoria, AZ
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall it was very nice.
Bathroom a little small

Overall, very nice nice staff

Couple
James from Sioux City, IA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location

It'll be nice to have the remodel out of the way.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbank, IA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Deborah from Galena, IL
April 5, 2014
10.0
The room was so clean and very functional. They even clean their bed spreads. The staff was so helpful and personal. We had a great stay.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Aurora, IL
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hot tea
Pretty boring standard for breakfast.

Very functional but a bit pricey.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg