Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield

Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield

Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
575 North Barker Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield in Brookfield

# 1 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
November 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean and friendly, helpful staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 9, 2016
8.0
The breakfast was great. The room was really nice and clean. We especially enjoyed the pool.
Couple
Douglas from Greencastle, IN
August 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from West Lafayette, IN
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to restaurants and the interstate.
Mini-fridge does not have a freezer and not very cold at the coldest setting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Waukesha, WI
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely friendly staff, great continental breakfast and clean rooms.
Did not have pay per view movies or dvd players for rental.
Couple
David from Bloomington, MN
February 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Ceilings and floors concrete which helps keep it quiet. Walls of wood and poorly insulated so room noises filter into rooms.
Thin walls and average breakfast selection.
Group Traveler
Steve from Loves Park, IL
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iron Mountain, MI
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff
Solo Traveler
Linda from Foster City, CA
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
We were greeted by a friendly staff person checking us in. Our room was ready upon our arrival and very comfortable and clean. Pool was clean and had plenty of towels available. Breakfast in the morning was delicious and plenty of choices to enjoy.
There wasn't one thing we didn't like at this hotel. Would highly recommend this to our friends and will return again to this hotel and other Hamptons.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything. Breakfast bar was delicious, hotel was full yet sound didn't travel.There was a discrepancy on the bill, when I brought it to the supervisors attention, he quickly figured out the problem and corrected it right then.
n/a
Reviews of Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.