Hotels in Oak Creek

Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport

Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport

Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1200 West College Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport in Oak Creek

# 1 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cudahy, WI
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
From the cleanliness of the rooms to the pool area. everything was great including the breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Green Bay, WI
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk staff said they couldn't find our confirmation number. I gave them the number I was given, and they said it wasn't right. After trying to clear it up for almost an hour, I ended up driving home,(a 2 hour drive) exhausted from a funeral.
Brandon from Little Canada, MN
July 11, 2013
10.0
Best hotel stay i have ever had. The best staff made us feel right at homelike we knew them forever.
No

10 out of 10 if i go to milwaukee again i will stay there no doubt.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
May 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice location. Pool was very nice. Staff was wonderful. The best free breakfast ever.
Solo Traveler
Alexandria from Jacksonville, NC
May 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location! Very easily accessible.
The bathroom floor looked a little dirty, but everything else was fantastic!
Solo Traveler
Lea from Joliet, IL
March 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the hotel! This Hampton did not disappoint. Loved that 15 minutes after checking in the front desk called my room to see if I had everything I needed.
No complaints at all

The staff was wonderful. Very friendly and attentive. The breakfast was incredible! A wonderful experience!

Couple
Joan from Chili, WI
March 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was terrific. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean. The room was quiet despite children being in the next room. Really enjoyed the pool and hot tub.I would stay there again, anytime.
Business Traveler
Rodney from Vinemont, AL
March 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was exceptional. I paid for park n fly, and left my car. A large amount of snowfall happened while I was gone, but when I returned, I found my car cleared of all snow and ready to go. A very pleasant and appreciated surprise.
Really nothing serious. I'm a late night snack person, and I wish there healthier snacks in the vending machine. Nuts, granola bar...even if it cost a little more.Pillows were too soft, but I find that in all Hampton Inns. I end up using all

Great airport location, very helpful staff. Clean rooms.

Couple
Karen from Tucson, AZ
February 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast is first rate; so is the staff. Rooms are modest in size but very comfortable.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg