Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport

Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport

Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1200 West College Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport in Oak Creek

# 1 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Wild Rose, WI
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
the help was very friendly and helpful and rooms were great
that they didn't have a shuttle go to the casino and that the air conditioner was very loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff
Couple
Elizabeth from Sparland, IL
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean in all areas that I was in and the staff was very friendly.
I don't understand why this hotel is rated at 2.5 stars. It should be 4.5 or 5 in my opinoin.
Cathy from Pensacola, FL
June 19, 2016
9.0
The location and the people.
I wish there had been more grab bars in the tub and a tub mat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountainside, NJ
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Decent clean hotel, and close to the airport!
Couple
Steven from Baraboo, WI
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
nothing wrong
Couple
Michael from Beloit, WI
September 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was clean. The bed was ok for a hotel bed. the decaffeinated coffee was really good.
The breakfast was minimal as compared to other nice hotels. The breakfast area doubles as a lounge area- not comfortable for breakfast. The room seemed small with to much furniture crammed in. No guide on the TV Everything about the hotel seemed cramped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, WI
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great price & amenities, very clean and staff was very friendly. Is within 15-20 minutes of several Milwaukee attractions such as Miller Park and the Milwaukee Zoo, Harley Davidson Museum.
Absolutely nothing bad to say about this hotel.

The room we had was very clean and comfortable. The house-keeping staff was great, leaving little things like extra mints and they must've noticed the kid stuff in the room because the second day they even left a little rubber duck on the bathroom sink - too cute! Also, the second evening we were there, they had fresh-baked chocolate chip cookies in the lobby for guests. Pool area is nice, not real big, but nice. They had some pool toys there for the kids too. The free breakfast was fantastic with a great variety of hot and cold items and fresh fruit. I would definitely recommend this hotel and should we go back to Milwaukee in the future, I will stay here again. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
August 4, 2015
We liked: the friendly greeting we received when we arrived, the bottled water we were given when we arrived, the cookies that were put out in the lobby, the beach balls that were provided for the pool, and we liked the close location to major attractions
Reviews of Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.