Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport

Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport

Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1200 West College Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport in Oak Creek

# 1 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Norwalk, CT
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool and breakfast.
Kay from Plymouth, WI
April 3, 2017
10.0
The breakfast awesome! The pool and hot tub were great too!
no
Thomas from Middleton, WI
January 4, 2017
6.0
the room was clean and fresh.
I feel it inappropriate for employees of a Hilton Hotel to wear football jerseys while on duty...among other things
Couple
Rosemarie from Highland, IN
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
As usual Hampton Inn has lived up to my expectation. My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful weekend getaway. Your staff was very helpful in giving us directions to a local brewery. We really enjoyed the scenic route and the brewery.
I was really looking forward to ending each evening with a quick swim and relaxing in the whirlpool. Unfortunately the whirlpool was out of order that weekend.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The toilet halfway worked and room service only made one bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. It was clean, had free parking,and a good free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Omro, WI
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, luxury
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Parkville, MD
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was as nice and helpful as could be. I have already told everyone that there can't be a better hotel anywhere. They even wrapped up cookies for my grandson because they were still hot and we had to leave for the baseball game. They were A plus
nothing at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Wild Rose, WI
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
the help was very friendly and helpful and rooms were great
that they didn't have a shuttle go to the casino and that the air conditioner was very loud
Reviews of Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.