Hampton Inn Middletown

Hampton Inn Middletown in Middletown

Hampton Inn Middletown

Hampton Inn Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
20 Crystal Run Crossing
Middletown, NY 10941

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Middletown in Middletown

# 2 of 7 hotels in Middletown
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice pool and outside seating.
No restaurant or bar.
Couple
Janet from Lynbrook, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Suzanne from Griffin, GA
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was comfortable
Would have preferred on site restaurant. Also, dislike charging for Wi-Fi
Couple
Eva from New Britain, CT
April 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bed.
Location. Nothing to do. Staff not too friendly. Rooms are too small and definitely rates are so over priced for what you get. There plenty of other hotels much cheaper on the same lot.

Only used it to sleep. First time in the area. I woul rate it 3 stars.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmondhill, Canada
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
free wifi and breakfast, convenient location.
wrong billing info. even I emphasized to the reception, they still charged to my credit, i am still waiting for the credit back to my account.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Severna Park, MD
October 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff responsivness and attitude' The breakfast icluded had variety and provided a good start to the day
Lack of access to an onpremise washer and dryer

For the price catagory this hotel is a member of they are a leader. We would stay there again if the occasion arose to be in that portion of NY. We were on a multi day stay (5 days); some where there was a miscommunication concerning smoking or non-smoking (our strong preference). The hotel was at capacity but the staff was able to make an adjustment for four of the five days. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Middletown, NY
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff, room, cleanliness, breakfast, pool
No

Great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, CT
May 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Helpful Staff- Simon Quickly found us a room to our needs- very polite.
Couple
Patrick from Milford, PA
March 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was excellent the staff was very curtious . Would definitely stay again
No we loved it
Reviews of Hampton Inn Middletown
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg