Hampton Inn Middletown

Hampton Inn Middletown

Hampton Inn Middletown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
20 Crystal Run Crossing
Middletown, NY 10941

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Middletown in Middletown

# 2 of 7 hotels in Middletown
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Plano, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, amenities, pool, breakfast was terrific.
there wasn't anything we didn't like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
July 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Really like how the hotel had complementary coffees, teas, and cookies all day. The room was very clean and the staff was also accommodating.
N/A
Business Traveler
Clinton from New York, NY
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
WHen I got there someone had been in it already, showered in my room and the bed was undone. The hotel staff was horrible and said it was too busy to help me with my situation. What the hell kind of a hotel is this?
Couple
Kathleen from Wilmington, DE
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We thought it was extremely clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff.
No

Room was very clean. Common area was very neat and clean. We didn't have use of the pool. Very inexpensive and really very nice. Breakfast was better than expected, as well. Not just muffins & bagels-not elaborate but very nice for an included breakfast.

Business Traveler
Miguel from Brooklyn, NY
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast buffet excellent.Everything in general was very good.
Could not accommodate a pull out bed.The room had space for it.

Hotel was very good.Will stay again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice pool and outside seating.
No restaurant or bar.
Couple
Janet from Lynbrook, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Suzanne from Griffin, GA
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was comfortable
Would have preferred on site restaurant. Also, dislike charging for Wi-Fi
Couple
Eva from New Britain, CT
April 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bed.
Location. Nothing to do. Staff not too friendly. Rooms are too small and definitely rates are so over priced for what you get. There plenty of other hotels much cheaper on the same lot.

Only used it to sleep. First time in the area. I woul rate it 3 stars.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Middletown
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.