Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland

Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland

Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8200 Sw 70 Ave
Miami, FL 33143

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
October 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean. Room was nice and quiet. The staff was very friendly and competent. The breakfast buffet was fresh and well maintained. Great location and quiet. Dadeland mall has a lot of restaurant choices.
Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Erie, CO
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The quality of the bedding & pillows was amazing! I slept better than I do at home. I was able to get my room as cool as I wanted. The room was very quiet too. I will recommend this to my family & friends. Also, the breakfast was very tasty!
I can't think of a thing.
Couple
Maylynn from Spring Valley, CA
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. CLEANING WAS EXCELLENT
Solo Traveler
Michael from Columbia, TN
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The night-shift desk woman attendant.
no

Best Hampton I've stayed with.

Business Traveler
Linda from Douglasville, GA
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The location.
Everything went well. The staff was friendly.

Nice location. Parking could have been better situated. Parking spots too close. One thing people don't like is a damaged vehichle. Thats when someone else's car door hits your door. Other than that, all went well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
November 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our first non smoking room totally smelled like smoke but they changed us immediately, even had someone bring the new key up to us so we didn't have to go back downstairs. Everything after that was great. Parking lot was a little tight. Great breakfast!
Business Traveler
Jesse from Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico
August 12, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness!! Great staff!!

Great hotel, clean, great service...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hector from San Juan, PR
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very good location! easy in and out .
Lobby being re consstructed

The hotel is good! Breakfast is a plus . Rooms are very decent size! Unortunately for us the whole lobby was under cosntruction . The place is good

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very good location
It was under construction while we were there and a bit of mess, but the staff was very helpful and accomodating.
Business Traveler
Mario from Sbcampo, Brazil
April 4, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is fine and pretty closed malls/shoppings. Also good restaurants on the region
Reviews of Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.