Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland

Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland in Miami

Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland

Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8200 Sw 70 Ave
Miami, FL 33143

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Columbia, TN
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The night-shift desk woman attendant.
no

Best Hampton I've stayed with.

Business Traveler
Linda from Douglasville, GA
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The location.
Everything went well. The staff was friendly.

Nice location. Parking could have been better situated. Parking spots too close. One thing people don't like is a damaged vehichle. Thats when someone else's car door hits your door. Other than that, all went well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
November 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our first non smoking room totally smelled like smoke but they changed us immediately, even had someone bring the new key up to us so we didn't have to go back downstairs. Everything after that was great. Parking lot was a little tight. Great breakfast!
Business Traveler
Jesse from Trujillo Alto, Puerto Rico
August 12, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness!! Great staff!!

Great hotel, clean, great service...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hector from San Juan, PR
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very good location! easy in and out .
Lobby being re consstructed

The hotel is good! Breakfast is a plus . Rooms are very decent size! Unortunately for us the whole lobby was under cosntruction . The place is good

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very good location
It was under construction while we were there and a bit of mess, but the staff was very helpful and accomodating.
Business Traveler
Mario from Sbcampo, Brazil
April 4, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is fine and pretty closed malls/shoppings. Also good restaurants on the region
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, CO
February 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
When I booked through Priceline I requested a nonsmoking, single occupant room however, that request was not sent to the hotel per their documentation shown to me. They were more than accommodating and changed my room upon request at check in.
When I called initially Antonio told me there were no vacancies for my dates requested due to the boat show and referred me to another hotel which he also gave me their number. I decided to book online instead and found rooms available.
Senior Travelers
Yvonne from Opelika, AL
January 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
was everything i expected. very nice and staff was very helpful. the hot breakfast was very good.
no

this hotel was very clean, the staff extrenely helpfuland the hot breqakfast was great. there vis a large mall next to the hotel, excellant location. i would definately stay again.

Senior Travelers
James from Bluffton, SC
December 30, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff.
Hair dryer lacked any real power. When the hotel is full the parking lot is too small for the number of cars and more staff is needed to serve breakfast.

Staff was extremely helpful in suggesting tours and restaurants.When we return to Miami we are very likely to stay at this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami Dadeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg