Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West in Miami

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3620 Northwest 79Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West in Miami

# 24 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradera, Aruba
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The shuttle service to and from the Dolphin Mall and the Miami International Mall.
Not all members of the staff is aware of the fact that there is a shuttle service to and from the Dolphin Mall and the Miami International Mall. We were referred to a private taxi service instead which was much more expensive than the shuttle.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff went out of way to help.

One of the best places I have stayed. The manager was incredibly helpful arranging transportation and food options.

Richard from New York, NY
July 28, 2014
10.0
Everything!
No

The staff was Great! V attentive. Polite... Hotel was extremely clean. Breakfast: nice variety, plentiful.

Business Traveler
William from Maitland, FL
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel services and facilities were consistent with what you would expect from a Hampton Inn. This is a good hotel to stay at for the price in Doral.
The shower water always leaked out of the shower on to the floor and there was nothing that I could do to prevent it, except lay a towel down on the floor near the toilet to prevent a flood.

N/A

Kendel from Dayton, OH
May 11, 2014
10.0
Very clean and modern. Staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast had great selection.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff. Very friendly. Excellent full breakfast. Accommodates smokers on their own floor.
No.

Clean and very.accomodating. Would have liked a frig in my room, but they let me use their frig

Group Traveler
Kung-Chun from Gainesville, FL
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gita from North Valsayn, Trinidad And Toba
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean, superb breakfast ,great Internet speed and very convenient to my work place and the Dolphin Mall.
too much plastic ware - plates ,cups ,cutlery
Couple
Jesse from Stroudsburg, PA
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were friendly, the room was great and the breakfast was wonderful! Location was also perfect as we were within walking distance to great restaurants!
There was nothing that we didn't like.
Business Traveler
Christian from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
GREAT HOTEL !! GREAT LOCATION !! GREAT EVERYTHING !! ONE BIG SURPRISE !! WAS THE FIRST BUT NOT THE LAST TIME IN THIS HOTEL !!
I LIKE ALL !!

IT`S MORE THAN 2.5 STARS !! BETTER THA THE HYATT REGENCY IN FORT LAUDERDALE !! MUCH BETTER THIS HAMPTON INN

Reviews of Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg