Hotels in Miami

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3620 Northwest 79Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kung-Chun from Gainesville, FL
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gita from North Valsayn, Trinidad And Toba
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean, superb breakfast ,great Internet speed and very convenient to my work place and the Dolphin Mall.
too much plastic ware - plates ,cups ,cutlery
Couple
Jesse from Stroudsburg, PA
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were friendly, the room was great and the breakfast was wonderful! Location was also perfect as we were within walking distance to great restaurants!
There was nothing that we didn't like.
Business Traveler
Christian from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
GREAT HOTEL !! GREAT LOCATION !! GREAT EVERYTHING !! ONE BIG SURPRISE !! WAS THE FIRST BUT NOT THE LAST TIME IN THIS HOTEL !!
I LIKE ALL !!

IT`S MORE THAN 2.5 STARS !! BETTER THA THE HYATT REGENCY IN FORT LAUDERDALE !! MUCH BETTER THIS HAMPTON INN

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
January 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It is a good place to stay. Free wi-if, free parking, free breakfast. Nice and clear.
Solo Traveler
Claudio from Rosario, Argentina
November 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast, location near the airport, free parking, free internet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emerson from Vinhedo, Brazil
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the cleanliness.
the Priceline make a mistake with my reservation.My book occured in last february,19th and I received the book price US$
XX + 13% or US$ XX.For my surprise my debt in credit card was US$XX?

The Hotel is excellent. Hampton standard is Hampton standard. But I would like that the Priceline management could check why my credit card was debt a diffent amount like book it in last february? For this matter I really do not recommend priceline for anyone.

Couple
Glynn from Virginia Beach, VA
May 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good service, clean
You could tell it was an older building, doesn't mean I didn't like it. But they have done their best to be updated.

Great stay. Everything was great!

Couple
Marty from Saint Paul, IA
February 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
For only needing a room for one night so we could catch a plane next morning,this motel worked out great. Great bed,friendly,helpful staff,shuttle on time
Not really

This Hampton was equal to or better than I have stayed at.

Couple
Frank from Pinellas Park, FL
August 22, 2012
Couple
8.0
Location was great, access to major hwys. Fast friendly hotel.
Room had a slight musty smell.

Nice hotel

Reviews of Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg