Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West in Miami

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3620 Northwest 79Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elisa from Orlando, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Our first room was extremely damp, the bed sheets were damp along with the carpet. We asked to be switched to another room, this room the AC did not work. We had it at 60 and their was no cold air blowing out. We had to be moved to a third room finally.
Couple
Laura from Miami, FL
October 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
No Smoking, no complimentary breakfast. Pool hours were not great for a shallow pool. Pillows not on patio furniture. No tv near the barbque area to smoke and watch the football game.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff friendly and tried to be helpful
TV in room was set to "zoom" feature and aspect could not be changed. While watching football game I could not see the score or any of the news feeds at bottom of the screen.

My room smelled a little "stuffy" when I checked in. It was like no one had stayed there for awhile and the A/C had not been on, but after turning on the A/C and going out for dinner....when I returned, all was fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cendra from Elmhurst, NY
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradera, Aruba
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The shuttle service to and from the Dolphin Mall and the Miami International Mall.
Not all members of the staff is aware of the fact that there is a shuttle service to and from the Dolphin Mall and the Miami International Mall. We were referred to a private taxi service instead which was much more expensive than the shuttle.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff went out of way to help.

One of the best places I have stayed. The manager was incredibly helpful arranging transportation and food options.

Richard from New York, NY
July 28, 2014
10.0
Everything!
No

The staff was Great! V attentive. Polite... Hotel was extremely clean. Breakfast: nice variety, plentiful.

Business Traveler
William from Maitland, FL
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel services and facilities were consistent with what you would expect from a Hampton Inn. This is a good hotel to stay at for the price in Doral.
The shower water always leaked out of the shower on to the floor and there was nothing that I could do to prevent it, except lay a towel down on the floor near the toilet to prevent a flood.

N/A

Kendel from Dayton, OH
May 11, 2014
10.0
Very clean and modern. Staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast had great selection.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff. Very friendly. Excellent full breakfast. Accommodates smokers on their own floor.
No.

Clean and very.accomodating. Would have liked a frig in my room, but they let me use their frig

Reviews of Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg