Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3620 Northwest 79th Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ricky from Alpharetta, GA
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice complementary breakfast every morning. The hotel is also right by good Cuban, Asian, and Colombian restaurants only a few steps of walking distance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness, location
The cleaning staffs don't recognize speak English at all.
Lori from Jacksonville, FL
July 19, 2017
8.0
The staff were wonderful and the hotel was clean and inviting.
Couple
Kenneth from Fort Wayne, IN
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nice, clean, and fashionable accommodations. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Tasty and well provisioned complimentary hot breakfast. Would not hesitate to stay again!
Asa from Jacksonville, FL
July 18, 2017
10.0
great location and facilities
my wife experienced a leg cut on an exposed bed frame in room. the desk has injury report & pictures. they will comp this room if you will contact general manager
Couple
Iesha from Provo, UT
July 18, 2017
Couple
7.0
The hotel was close to the airport and offered a free shuttle. There were plenty of places to eat close by. The pool was clean and warm also. We were able to check in early which was very helpful.
Breakfast was not offered until 6 am on the weekends which was disappointing since we had to leave by 5 am to catch our flight. We were upgraded for free but I received a charge anyway and there was no receipt given upon check out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 5, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leslie from Cylinder, IA
July 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good! Liked having coffee all the time.
Ice machine on our floor was broken
Family Traveling with Teens
Santiago from Mt. Airy, NC
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, breakfast, ans staff
Pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
I prepaid for a King Bed for two nights. When i checked in the first night didn't have any King Beds. Had to get a double the first night. Didn't appreciate not getting what i paid for....
Reviews of Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.