Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera

Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera in Melbourne

Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera

Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
130 Sheriff Road
Melbourne, FL 32940

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera in Melbourne

# 1 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
October 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great breakfast, close to shopping, microwave, coffee maker and refrig in room, comfortable bed, quiet.
Pool is a little small.
Andrew from North Charleston, SC
August 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Batesburg, SC
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The quality of the room, cleanliness, and location proximity to Interstate 95 was excellent. The breakfast choices were more than adequate.
I thought the evening desk clerk was a bit flat in his demeanor but he was not rude at all.

I would absolutely stay here again and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Naples, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, & Friendliness
Pool, TV programming, & breakfast selection

Could use a larger pool with Jacuzzi, & our blackout curtain wouldn't close completely so there was a sliver of light all night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
June 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location. Not in a crowded area.
Halls smelled musty. Must specify nonsmoking.

Breakfast was well stocked and the breakfast staff were very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilkesboro, NC
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, friendly and helpful staff and the rooms were very clean.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Fayetteville, NC
May 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff!
No.

Everything was wonderful. The staff was very courteous and helpful. My room was great and it certainly didn't hurt to have an excellent breakfast waiting for me every morning when I awoke.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
February 1, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
It's convenient, clean and quiet. The staff is efficient and friendly.
I could smell cigarette smoke in the halls sometimes.

It serves a nice breakfast, good coffee and fresh fruit.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The night desk person did the best to help me. I am allergic to feathers and the room had feather pillows & comforter. He found me 2 small pillows to make 1 pillow. Luckily I brought 1 from home.I need my legs up to keep my back flat.
The website should give you a way to request a room without feathers! I had an asthma attack before realizing the pillows had feathers. There were no more pillows so obviously people do not want feathers. Any room that ends in a 21 takes at least 15 mins

The hotel's location was perfect! It was right off the interstate and close to wear I was going. The breakfast was wonderful, especially since I am allergic to eggs and wheat. They had oatmeal already made with sides to add to it; brown sugar, fruit and nuts. The staff was friendly. It was close to restaurants, stores and Starbucks. I will go back, but make sure I get an allergy free room. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg