Hotels in Melbourne

Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera

Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera

Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
130 Sheriff Road
Melbourne, FL 32940

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera in Melbourne

# 3 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Fayetteville, NC
May 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff!
No.

Everything was wonderful. The staff was very courteous and helpful. My room was great and it certainly didn't hurt to have an excellent breakfast waiting for me every morning when I awoke.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
February 1, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
It's convenient, clean and quiet. The staff is efficient and friendly.
I could smell cigarette smoke in the halls sometimes.

It serves a nice breakfast, good coffee and fresh fruit.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The night desk person did the best to help me. I am allergic to feathers and the room had feather pillows & comforter. He found me 2 small pillows to make 1 pillow. Luckily I brought 1 from home.I need my legs up to keep my back flat.
The website should give you a way to request a room without feathers! I had an asthma attack before realizing the pillows had feathers. There were no more pillows so obviously people do not want feathers. Any room that ends in a 21 takes at least 15 mins

The hotel's location was perfect! It was right off the interstate and close to wear I was going. The breakfast was wonderful, especially since I am allergic to eggs and wheat. They had oatmeal already made with sides to add to it; brown sugar, fruit and nuts. The staff was friendly. It was close to restaurants, stores and Starbucks. I will go back, but make sure I get an allergy free room. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
November 1, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location was convenient the front desk staff was professional, friendly, and helpful.
When a lady who was staying at the hotel asked the woman who was working at the morning breakfast area, for help the hotel associate was rude and not helpful at all.

Rooms very clean. Bed was comfortable. Front desk staff was professional. Plenty of parking close to the hotel entrance.

Senior Travelers
Sharon And Wayne from Bushnell, FL
September 2, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendliness and cleanliness.
We prefer outside balconies.

Clean, friendly and
great breakfast,
The host at the front desk at night was extremely helpful in giving directions and making us feel like we were the only ones he had to deal with.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Englewood, FL
May 17, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Very, clean room in total. Breakfast was excellent with varied choices.
Nothing.

Overall, it was a great experience, even if for only one night stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to be traveling to Melbourne/Viera.

Solo Traveler
Sean from Melbourne, FL
May 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Never got to stay.
Couldn't get to stay in it.

Tried calling and canceling my room but wasn't allowed even though
I was even in town, bad business.

Solo Traveler
Rob from Winthrop, MA
May 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was really friendly and helpful with directions. The room was spotless and very comfortable.
Group Traveler
Gordon from Zephyrhills, FL
May 9, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was super nice and accommodating.

The staff was so nice.

Couple
Cheryl from Tulsa, OK
February 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Easy access to I-95.
There really was nothing.

Great location near expressway and restaurants. Clean and neat with friendly staff.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg