Hampton Inn Medina

Hampton Inn Medina

Hampton Inn Medina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3073 East Point Drive
Medina, OH 44256

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Medina in Medina

# 1 of 6 hotels in Medina
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Medina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Medina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Medina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aimee from Wilmer, AL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was friendly.
Not enough towels in bathroom, lack of towels for pool area, overcharging my credit card in error and not catching it before I did.
Couple
Joseph from Greenwood, IN
May 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
The evening we stayed, there was a very large group of young children swimming and over running the lounge area. There was water all over the common hallways near the check in desk. The elevator did not work properly and was shut down for the evening.

The televisions were linked to direct tv which did not work properly. We were without a TV for the evening.

Group Traveler
Andrea from Franklin, OH
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was amazing!! The beds were the most comfortable I have ever slept in my life! Room was super clean, and loved the fact that all the products for the shower were Neutrogena. All the money spent was well worth it!
The only complaint I would have is there was no food to purchase after checking in for the evening. The only option was a vending machine which only takes cash, which I didn't have on me. Not everyone carries cash these days.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean room and good location
No

Good places to eat around this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Lucas, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Cicero, NY
March 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
We loved the room. It was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious.
The wifi was TERRIBLE. We could barely check our email, let alone stream netflix. It kept dropping the connection and/or refusing to connect. Then when it would connect it would say limited internet available.

It would have been nice to have had a table in the room other than the nightstand, tiny end table, and desk. We ate 2 meals in the room because of the busyness of our time in Ohio and we would have rather eaten at the same table sharing the meal than one at the desk and one across the room hunched over the very small end table.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Roanoke, VA
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean and very nice. Cool modern lobby. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was great.
The breakfast wasn't great but it was free. The hot water wasn't very hot.

Great hotel. I stayed there with my wife and 2 kids (2 & 7 months old,) and we all had a great time. Great location. Plenty of food places within walking distance. We would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Burlington, KY
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very clean rooms and a nice pool hot tub area
price is high for what it is. i would say about $xx
would be a good price range
Group Traveler
Michael from Taylor, MI
October 27, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient.
A little over priced but the complementary breakfast was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Nashville, TN
August 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Facility is clean, breakfast is excellent.
Nothing.

The hotel is very clean and staffs are very kind. The breakfast is the best among the hotel that I've stayed.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Medina
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Medina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.