Hampton Inn Medina

Hampton Inn Medina in Medina

Hampton Inn Medina

Hampton Inn Medina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3073 East Point Drive
Medina, OH 44256

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Medina in Medina

# 1 of 6 hotels in Medina
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Medina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Medina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Medina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Lucas, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Cicero, NY
March 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
We loved the room. It was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious.
The wifi was TERRIBLE. We could barely check our email, let alone stream netflix. It kept dropping the connection and/or refusing to connect. Then when it would connect it would say limited internet available.

It would have been nice to have had a table in the room other than the nightstand, tiny end table, and desk. We ate 2 meals in the room because of the busyness of our time in Ohio and we would have rather eaten at the same table sharing the meal than one at the desk and one across the room hunched over the very small end table.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Roanoke, VA
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean and very nice. Cool modern lobby. The bed was very comfortable and the staff was great.
The breakfast wasn't great but it was free. The hot water wasn't very hot.

Great hotel. I stayed there with my wife and 2 kids (2 & 7 months old,) and we all had a great time. Great location. Plenty of food places within walking distance. We would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Burlington, KY
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very clean rooms and a nice pool hot tub area
price is high for what it is. i would say about $xx
would be a good price range
Group Traveler
Michael from Taylor, MI
October 27, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient.
A little over priced but the complementary breakfast was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Nashville, TN
August 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Facility is clean, breakfast is excellent.
Nothing.

The hotel is very clean and staffs are very kind. The breakfast is the best among the hotel that I've stayed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Zanesville, OH
August 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was amazing! The duvet on the beds were so comfortable and clean.
Couple
Pam from Grove City, OH
August 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean - updated - lots of space.

It was a great stop before I went on to enjoy my bicycle tour.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Nitro, WV
August 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Booked for 3 nights. Every night the room card did not work & had to be fixed. It had not been by our cell phones.

Considerate staff. Maid didn't seem to know we were staying. Last night there we were shorted linen. Every morning the breakfast varied and was good. We traveled with teenagers and they liked the breakfast and the pool.

Couple
Brie from Coluimbus, OH
November 9, 2011
Couple
10.0
The desk clerk Bob was very pleseant and helpful. Loved the king size bed.
The elevator was extrememly slow!

The staff was very friendly, from the desk clerk to the cleaning staff. Everyone was polite and friendly. The rooms were neat and clean.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Medina
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Medina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg