Hampton Inn® Medford

Hampton Inn® Medford in Medford

Hampton Inn® Medford

Hampton Inn® Medford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1122 Morrow Road
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn® Medford in Medford

# 22 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn® Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn® Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn® Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(4)
Solo Traveler
Craig from White City, OR
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
August 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Excellent hotel accommodations, but have notice that when I use priceline to get better rates, yes I get them but rooms are next to elevators or stair wells .....is this what I have to expect?

Excellent hotel accommodations

Bobbie from Port Orchard, WA
July 18, 2013

We did not make the trip to Medford! I sent a cancellation message to you a couple of days before the 12th because my husband was hospitalized with a severe infection and we had to cancel our trip. I called the hotel and was told they couldn't cancel so I responded to one of the emails to cancel but that was not easy. Your customer service is not very customer friendly! The numbers I was given to use for confirmation were incorrect and it was impossible to reach anyone by phone.If we are charged for this, we will ask our credit card company to retract the charge. We have always stayed at the Hampton when we go to Medford and it is a very good hotel. We just made a mistake by reserving the room through you! ...read more

Couple
Katharine from Winters, CA
July 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff were all very friendly and knowledgable about the area.
Couple
Don from Santee, CA
July 4, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean and comfortable

Great hotel would stay there again .better than a two star

Couple
Cathy
September 4, 2008
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way.
Sometimes heard people in rooms above us.

Worth the money.

Solo Traveler
Joan
June 12, 2008
Solo Traveler
4.0
The space in the room and the bathroom amenities.
The rude staff at the breakfast buffet.

Good hotel for a quick stay. If you want a little more of a higher end hotel I would suggest elsewhere.

Solo Traveler
Brenda
September 5, 2007
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hotel/room clean, bed was comfortable.
Not a lot of parking but well lighted; noisy.

I was placed in room next to hotel laundry facility and it was very noisy when house cleaning staff started early am shift. However room was large, comfortable and very clean; bed was comfortable; room had nice amenities.

Reviews of Hampton Inn® Medford
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn® Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg