Hampton Inn Massillon

Hampton Inn Massillon in Massillon

Hampton Inn Massillon

Hampton Inn Massillon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
44 First Street Sw
Massillon, OH 44647

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Massillon in Massillon

# 1 of 1 hotels in Massillon
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Massillon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Massillon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Massillon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emanuel. from Woodstock, GA
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Yes, I was quotedXXX and was charged XXX. They did not try and resolve in my favor as I was quoted and paid for something different.

Hotel is nice and comfortable. Major plus that they clean fever covers all the time!!! That is very comforting for germaphobes like me.

Business Traveler
Brian from Pittsburgh, PA
June 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff extremely accommodating and professional.
LOCATION

Stay was adequate staff was excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Devora from Aliquippa, PA
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the location was perfect for us.
I would have liked a pool.
Couple
William from Erie, PA
February 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and had everything I needed. Refrigerator, microwave, TV, large bathroom. Just a great layout and very neat and clean!!!
Nope. I would recommend this place in a heartbeat!

I was an easy place to find, friendly people, secure with the card security for accessing the room floors. Great breakfast provided. This was the nicest place I have stayed in for many years! And I have stayed in some very expensive rooms! Great job to the management and staff! I will be back! And my wife liked it better than I did! Unbelievable!!!

Couple
Julie from Ashtabula, OH
January 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and free parking in the garage underneath, and most of all the notice that the sheets and duvet cover where cleaned before my use.
It did not have room service, but there are many restarants and bars within walking distance of the front lobby.

I have stayed at many hotels in this area and I must say this one is clearly the best. Besides from being very clean and spacious, it was the little things that catch my eye. For example, this hotel cleans the bedsheets and duvet cover after every guest. Also, there was a night light in the bathroom, mini fridge, mini microwave and mini coffee maker included in the room. There was an all night coffee area in the lobby that had hot water,coffee and tea available for guest use.The staff was extra helpful also. We had a small problem with our toilet and our needs were met immediatly. We will be staying here again. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Charles from Plano, TX
September 14, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
I liked the location.
Ice maker and vending machine on my floor were out of order.

The location was great, and the room was comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Flavio from Troy, MI
March 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Conveniently located.
NA

Good location, clean rooms, decent breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Bethlehem, PA
March 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very friendly staff, and hotel was exceptionally clean.
Mix up about my account, had my name on two accounts, still waiting for clarification and watching my card so I don't get charged for two rooms.

Over all a nice clean, friendly place to stay, my problem happened at check out when i was given a bill in my name but not my address, this person booked a smaller room and we actually had a smaller room.

Solo Traveler
David from Louisville, KY
October 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Conveniently located
The street elevator going to the upper level to LOBBY.

Overall, clean, fresh and staff were friendly and helpful. The homeless were hanging around the building as well as sleeping on the lower level sidewalk.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Massillon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Massillon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Massillon
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Massillon
dg