Hampton Inn Martinsburg

Hampton Inn Martinsburg in Martinsburg

Hampton Inn Martinsburg

Hampton Inn Martinsburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
975 Foxcroft Avenue
Martinsburg, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 9 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, PA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service was amazing. Rooms were comfortable. Right in the hotspot of town which made travel very easy.
The furnace in the room did not work correctly. But with it off it was a good temperature in the room. The room wasn't totally soundproof-you could here conversations in the hallway, nothing too bad, though.

The lobby and rooms were very nicely decorated. The lobby wasn't extremely spacious, but we did not spend much time in the lobby so it wasn't a concern. Had a great location, only 20 minute straight-shot to Hagerstown outlets, had a lot of places to eat right near it. Very easy travel. Easy to find. Tons of places to eat nearby, offering full range of eating options. This hotel doesn't have enough stars to do it justice! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Manassas, VA
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean. You could definitely tell that all the sheets were clean. The room was very well stocked.

The hotel was very nice and clean. It was right next door to the grocery store and 2 minutes away from the convenience store. It was accessible to the main roads and highways. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay with my 3 kids. I would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Linda from Johnstown, PA
September 25, 2013
Couple
Very clean,,
The only thing being on the first floor I could hear everybody, and walls are thin, could hear next room going to the bathroom , water running,
Business Traveler
Carlos from Tampa, FL
November 3, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff.
I went during hurricane sandy.

We decided upon this hotel, because it had the best reviews overall when compared to the surrounding hotels. The staff was accommodating and when hurricane sandy came through we had a small leak in our room. They quickly allowed us to change rooms and were apologetic. I was here for business, so I needed the free WI-FI. The fitness center is small with 2 treadmills and some dumbbells, but it was nice that they even had that. The free 24 hr coffee has nice, because it always seemed to be fresh and a pet pieve of my wife's. They had a nice breakfast and free cookies after 5 pm, the only thing they did not have was a restaurant in the hotel, but a walk across the parking lot takes you to a 24 hr grocery store. There were many restaurants within walking distance as well. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fred from Hurricane, WV
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient and the staff was very friendly

Whenever I travel I like to stay at Hampton Inn - this particular property was conveniently located.very clean and the staff was particularly informative and friendly.

Business Traveler
Kacie from Clarksburg, WV
June 22, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed.
Nothing

I didn't stay very long but in my short stay I was very comfortable.

Couple
Lisa from Philadelphia, PA
April 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Nice clean rooms with a fridge and microwave in a great location.

A nice clean hotel, convenient to restaurants n shopping right off the interstate! They serve a great breakfast too!

Couple
Dee from Somerset,MA
September 16, 2009
Couple
10.0
So clean, nice and comfortable.
The breakfast wasn't that great.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Martinsburg
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg