Hampton Inn Marlborough

Hampton Inn Marlborough in Marlborough

Hampton Inn Marlborough

Hampton Inn Marlborough Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
277 Boston Post Road West
Marlborough, MA 01752

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Marlborough in Marlborough

# 1 of 8 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Marlborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Marlborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was good. Two double beds in the room is convenient. We like that breakfast is provided. It had a indoor swimming pool which we could not take advantage of.
We would have preferred to have two queen beds in the room. My son noticed some ants on the edge of the carpet

We liked the hot breakfast provided.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Centerville, OH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Incredible breakfast. Kids enjoyed the pool. Nice fitness area. We spent a day in Boston and it was 30+ min to the closes T station; however, the kids rode on the T for FREE!
I know the pool is shallow, but the security guard told our kids "no jumping." I understand no DIVING, but no JUMPING. Seriously?!
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcel from Laval, Canada
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ann from North Las Vegas, NV
June 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The very helpful and courteous front desk personnel were amazing. And, the breakfast buffet, continuous coffee, and evening cookies were delightful.
Couple
Heather from Rockville, MD
June 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
Breakfast was great.
There was not enough seating for breakfast. Hotel room was disgusting. It reeked of smoke and there was a nasty red-pink stain splattered all over the wall behind one of the night stands.

I often stay at the Hampton Inn in East Lansing, Michigan while visiting my grandmother and it is a wonderful hotel so that is why I chose to stay here for my visit to the Boston area. It was a huge disappointment and I will never stay here again. Staff was unfriendly and unaccomodating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Middletown, NJ
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Paltz, NY
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, friendly and welcoming, breakfast
Not the hotel's fault but there were troops of young people at an athletic event in the area. They tended to take over all the available public space and caused late noise such that the hotel had to come up to quiet them. Hotel did what it could.
Solo Traveler
Remy from Cambridge, MA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The fitness center, pool, full breakfast, free coffee all day long, HBO!
Nope!

I have been staying at the neighboring Best Western every year for many years for the annual plumbing trade show and this was my first year at the Hampton Inn and it blows away the Best Western in quality and value, and they have HBO which I love.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
breakfast choices need to vary

need more parking.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I had a lot of trouble with the key card. Reprogramming didn't help.

Nice stay. Good price. Quiet. Decent breakfast.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Marlborough
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg