Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough

Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough

Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
277 Boston Post Road West
Marlborough, MA 01752

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough in Marlborough

# 1 of 8 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blossvale, NY
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Eggs and yogurt and fruit for people who cannot eat wheat/pastries. The breakfast was well done with a lot of variety. Coffee/tea were available all the time.
The hotel did not leave enough towels in the room. We had 4 people but the staff only left towels for 2. I had to ask twice for more towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds. Good room.
There isn't a gym.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great rooms are nice and clean. Beds & pillows were comfortable. Great hot breakfast. Staff was very friendly & attentive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, NJ
October 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to convention center
Asked for room away from elevator got next to elevator mentioned room booked 6 weeks in advance told were booked. Bathroom from was sticky and had dried residue on floor. Complained but was not cleaned air not working
Couple
Jacob from Charleston, SC
September 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Reserved a king bed for my fiancee and i but they gave us 2 doubles. Did not have any open queens or kings available throughout the duration of my stay. My fiancee and I were forced to sleep in separate beds on our vacation, ruined the romance completely.
Couple
Rebecca from Litchfield, NH
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The complimentary breakfast was awesome!
No
Couple
Dawn A from Sandwich, MA
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is close to shopping and other items we were attending over the weekend. This is the second year we have stayed at the Hampton Inn and attended this conference.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Carolyn from Chicopee, MA
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was ready, clean and exactly as I expected it. The location was perfect. It was a very nice touch they offered a bagged breakfast to go.
It was all good.
Couple
Steven from Trumbull, CT
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, cleanliness, spacious accommodations, convenient to highway
no

Would stay there again

Reviews of Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.