Hotels in Marlborough

Hampton Inn Marlborough

Hampton Inn Marlborough

Hampton Inn Marlborough Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
277 Boston Post Road West
Marlborough, MA 01752

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Marlborough in Marlborough

# 1 of 7 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Marlborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Marlborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Paltz, NY
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, friendly and welcoming, breakfast
Not the hotel's fault but there were troops of young people at an athletic event in the area. They tended to take over all the available public space and caused late noise such that the hotel had to come up to quiet them. Hotel did what it could.
Solo Traveler
Remy from Cambridge, MA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The fitness center, pool, full breakfast, free coffee all day long, HBO!
Nope!

I have been staying at the neighboring Best Western every year for many years for the annual plumbing trade show and this was my first year at the Hampton Inn and it blows away the Best Western in quality and value, and they have HBO which I love.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
breakfast choices need to vary

need more parking.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I had a lot of trouble with the key card. Reprogramming didn't help.

Nice stay. Good price. Quiet. Decent breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Madison, CT
October 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was find but I was only able to use one night because I had to go home. My husband had double knee replacement surgery and could not be left alone. And because I booked with priceline I could not get a credit. I will probable not book again

L

Couple
Danielle from Waltham, MA
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
there was a Jacuzzi tub in our room, the breakfast was great, and the pool is open late.
housekeeping kept knocking and opening up our room door around 8am...and we even had the "do not disturb" sign on the door.

overall this is a great place to go, it was a mini vacation and just enough out of the city to be quite calm, there are plenty of places to eat by. The hotel service and staff was wonderful. The room was very clean. Great breakfast, and very quiet. This will defiantly be my hotel of choice for my next stay.

Senior Travelers
Raymond from Alexandria, VA
October 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
The breakfast had a wide variety of foods!
Noise - we were given a first floor room right off the lobby.
Couple
Marie from Pleasantville, Canada
September 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
We had a very satisfying experience each of the four nights we stayed. Liked best - hmmm, lets see, loved that our room was quiet, the hotel was very clean, staff were very accommodating and the breakfasts were filling and satisfying.

We were pleased with every aspect of our stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, ME
August 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly,good pool and work out room, breakfast area pleasant, staff very pleasant,and helpful.
I had a little difficulty with the wifi; had to reconnect everytime I went on.

Nice location, well-kept, well staffed. Comfortable rooms with good amenities.

Couple
Jeffrey from Albany, NY
August 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
I had a cut that required a couple band aids. Front desk had no band aids in there first aid box. I found band aids in the first aid box by the pool
Reviews of Hampton Inn Marlborough
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg