Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough

Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough

Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
277 Boston Post Road West
Marlborough, MA 01752

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough in Marlborough

# 1 of 7 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
March 15, 2017
5.0
Whirlpool was recently removed. Went to breakfast buffet 10 minutes before closing and the whole Buffet area was closed down and staff was already cleaning and rearranging breakfast area. I had stayed here many times for visiting relatives. Hilton now.
Ralph from Jacksonville, FL
December 29, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Georgia from Glen Rock, NJ
November 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. It was clean and quiet. Staff so helpful. Room perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Rosedale, NY
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We enjoy the pool.
When we first arrive we notice the hotel was having work done in the front of the hotel. Heavy equipment was being use in front of the hotel. We had to drag our suitcases through another door The breakfast could have been better. Water eggs was not good
David from Mechanicville, NY
September 18, 2016
9.0
Location
Rattling, ineffecient air conditioner.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bow, NH
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The pool, hot tub and breakfast were all wonderful.
The double beds were a little small and I would have preferred queen. However, for the price, comparable hotels with queen size double rooms did not have a pool or hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blossvale, NY
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Eggs and yogurt and fruit for people who cannot eat wheat/pastries. The breakfast was well done with a lot of variety. Coffee/tea were available all the time.
The hotel did not leave enough towels in the room. We had 4 people but the staff only left towels for 2. I had to ask twice for more towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds. Good room.
There isn't a gym.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great rooms are nice and clean. Beds & pillows were comfortable. Great hot breakfast. Staff was very friendly & attentive.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.