Hampton Inn Marion

Hampton Inn Marion in Marion

Hampton Inn Marion

Hampton Inn Marion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2710 West Deyoung
Marion, IL 62959

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Marion in Marion

# 1 of 16 hotels in Marion
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Walton from Gallipolis, OH
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and it was real quite at night

They really do a great job taking care of their customers

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
As usual with Hampton Inns, everything was very clean and well kept and the staff was very friendly. That's why we ALWAYS stay at Hampton Inns!
I prefer softer mattresses and firmer pillows.
Group Traveler
Darrell from Gainesville, GA
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
had an issue with AC in room. Handled it promptly and efficiently.
Poor signage and difficult to locate.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
February 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The building, room, and lobby were attractive and nice. The breakfast was nice. The mini-frig and microwave were convenient. The internet was easy to access.
The quilted comforter needed to be thrown away and replaced. The batting in the comforter had pulled away from the seams and was lumpy. Every 5 inches there was a bulbous lump of batting.

We reserved a room with Priceline for a King size bed. The hotel gave us a room w/ a queen size bed. They didn't want to accommodate us until Priceline intervened for us.

Couple
Michael from Eureka, IL
January 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the pool and workout room. Plus the bed was very comfortable.

This hotel was clean, quiet and overall a great place to spend the night!

Couple
Christine from Martin, TN
January 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
yes
The breakfast was not as good but the worker assigned to the job was so very nice.

Had a great time and could walk to restaurants and the mall was close by.

Business Traveler
David from Conway, AR
November 20, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
The breakfast items were good and had great variety. Room was comfortable, but a little small. We were concerned when we first arrived as the bed looked very lumpy, but after researching we found that it was only the duvet cover, all the stuffing is mes
We could hear EVERYTHING that was going on next to us. We heard them flush the toilet, run the shower and talking,when they were having loud moments.
Business Traveler
Barbara from St. Louis, MO
November 15, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean.

I would stay at this hotel again. It is what a hotel should look like. The room was very clean. The breakfast was amazing!

Business Traveler
David from Durham, NC
October 18, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast - good scrambled eggs, real oatmeal.

The clerk was very nice, warm, went out of her way to be helpful. Very clean, quiet.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg