Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake

Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake in Marble Falls

Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake

Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
704 First Street
Marble Falls, TX 78654

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake in Marble Falls

# 1 of 8 hotels in Marble Falls
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Anton, TX
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly &very helpful.the way the drug & microwave were in a great space saving place. Could have used more towels
No

Will b our quick weekend getaway place

Business Traveler
Anna from La Quinta, CA
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I Love the Location! The housekeeping and kitchen staff were enough to write home about with great recommendation.
I did not like the fact that I couldn't use my rewards card. I've never had this problem. I chose your hotel for a reason w/o receiving acknowledgement for wanting to stay there leaves little to be desired.

Will I stay there again? Yes:)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatogue, CT
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I found my room to be very clean, quiet, and had all amenities I needed for a comfortable stay. It appeared to have been remodeled recently, and faced the parking lot.
I can't think of any negatives except having to share a parking lot with a restaurant next door. The guest computer and printer was functional, but needs an upgrade

I visit Marble Falls every 8-10 weeks, and have stayed in most of the larger chain hotels and B&B's at some point. While there are no 5 star, luxury hotels along Hwy 281, the Hampton Inn tries hard and is the only area hotel that truly offers a real, relaxing view of the lake. The staff are friendly and helpful. Within walking distance of the cute shops and restaurants along Main Street. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Cesar from Houston, TX
November 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location,friendly staff, good price, excelent breakfast and very well presnted
Pillows were a little high for me
Couple
Arden from Houston, TX
August 7, 2012
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was poor, eggs cold, orange juice undrinkable - waffles were good.
Couple
Charles from Dallas,TX
April 17, 2010
Couple
9.0
Everything was nice, and clean. Complementary breakfast was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Zapopan,Mexico
May 27, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
More healthy food and beverages at the store in the front desk.
I expected fun for kids out side, more tables at the pool.

It, was good, but this time I needed something more kid-friendly.

Solo Traveler
Jerry
October 8, 2008
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and
location.
Breakfast left a little to be desired.

An overall good experience. Staff was friendly, and helpful.

Couple
Robin
August 23, 2008
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfort discribe this hotel.

I will use Hampton Inn for future travel plans. We enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Robin
August 21, 2008
Couple
10.0
Great views of the lake.
Not all of the rooms have view of the lake.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg