Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake

Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake

Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
704 First Street
Marble Falls, TX 78654

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake in Marble Falls

# 2 of 7 hotels in Marble Falls
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(7)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
July 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
location
Our "river view room" was on the lowest level with people walking through the view five feet from our window on the way to the pool. Worst was that the room was under the dinning room with huge noise from above starting at very early morning.
Couple
Dianne from Jacksonville, AR
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great staff that are friendly and respond quickly to questions or concerns. All areas of the hotel are very clean and well maintained. Will stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
March 16, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ethel, LA
December 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The customer service and quality of the facilities exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Cris from Aubrey, TX
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean, the staff was helpful and friendly. The location is perfect!
The only thing I did not like was that the drains in our bathroom did not work properly. The water pooled.
Jennifer from Tuscola, TX
June 20, 2016
6.0
The view of the lake from the pool area was awesome. The breakfast selection was also very nice.
The view from our room 320 was horrible. Also, the halls smelt like mildew and sewer.
Couple
Branda from Eldorado, TX
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
We really liked the location of this hotel.
Gk from Willis, TX
April 18, 2016
10.0
I stay at this hotel all the time. It's the only Hilton Property in Marble Falls, TX
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
We booked two nights; first night there was some guest noise that kept us up and we went to the front desk the next morning. The front desk attendant, was very nice and quickly found us another room for the second night of our stay. Would go again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, WI
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful
Reviews of Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Marble Falls-On The Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.