Hampton Inn Manning, Sc

Hampton Inn Manning, Sc

Hampton Inn Manning, Sc Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2822 Paxville Highway
Manning, SC 29102

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Manning, Sc in Manning

# 1 of 8 hotels in Manning
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Manning, Sc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manning, Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Manning, Sc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Eartha from Astoria Queens, NY
August 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location was good. The staff was excellent. The breakfast was good.
My roommate and I were bitten by bed bugs. After that everything just was not the same anymore. The fear was there even though they changed our room. I could not sleep for fear of being bitten again.
Group Traveler
Peggy from Wilmington, NC
August 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly, warm and welcoming. Breakfast was very good for a free breakfast, clean and the staff kept all food rotated and full.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Satsuma, FL
July 29, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hiralda from Jacksonville, FL
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice
Ok
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pigeon Forge, TN
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The beds were extremely Comfy. Rooms were nice and the staff were extremely friendly.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth Junction, NJ
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable and thr breakfast was delicious.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Jacksonville, FL
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The bed was comfortable and the AC/heater quiet.
One of the employees was not very intuitive/helpful. Short answers with no inquiry to provide additional info.

Overall, a nice place to stay. Comfortable, clean, and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Chesapeake, VA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had family staying in most of the other hotels in manning and they were all jealous of the continental breakfasts at our hotel. Great selection.
They charged 20 dollars to the credit card I had on file, not sure what that's about. I'm not a frequent hotel stayer so I'll have to call and see what the charge was for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Was in a handicapped room, which made it challenging to shower, but ok. Bedside light had a shortage and did not work, unable to fix. Light in the corner did not work either, but maintenance replaced light bulb and that did work.

Curtains in the room had rips in them.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collins, GA
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Those wonderful beds and hotel was quiet.
Room keys stop working and it was storming and I could not access outside door to come in from the storm. My keys were never in contact with my phone, I understand that this will sometimes erase the code. VERY irritating. Lets go back to metal keys!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Manning, Sc
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manning, Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.