Hampton Inn Manheim

Hampton Inn Manheim

Hampton Inn Manheim Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2764 Lebanon Rd
Manheim, PA 17545

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Manheim in Manheim

# 2 of 5 hotels in Manheim
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Manheim
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Manheim

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dottie from Morgantown, WV
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Stephen from West Grove, PA
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The friendly and helpful atmosphere, and it was located directly across the street from PA Renaissance Faire.
No.
Couple
Samantha from Lancaster, PA
September 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was good.
Couple
Hayley from Pennington, NJ
August 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
That breakfast was included and there was a walking path
The shower was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Salisbury, MD
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were modern, very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Breakfast Buffett was ok. Not a lot of selection.
Senior Travelers
Paul from Roseville, MI
December 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
the Friendliness of the employees. The breakfast in the morning
Yes, on our 5th day we got lock out of our room. Maintenance could not get in, the tried everything. I thought we would be locked out of our room. But i got lucky and got it to work after 15 minutes. They moved us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Fairbanks, AK
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beds and the breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leola, PA
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was really private and accommodible there were places to eat the room was warm and inviting and when we asked for plates and stuff from the front desk it was perfect for my boyfriend and I
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evington, VA
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was clean.
The hotel room was a little worn. Also, the individual cleaning the breakfast area was pretty rude in telling us we needed to leave so he could clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosario from Silver Spring, MD
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Front Desk Clerks were wonderful. Breakfast was very good. Rooms were clean. Areas in hotel were clean. We travel a lot for business and kids sports games and I find that Hampton Inns are one of the best hotels to stay in.
Could use more pillows for the pull out sofa.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Manheim
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manheim
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.