Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square South

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square South in New York City

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square South

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
337 West 39Th Street
New York, NY 10018
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square South in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Franz from Honolulu, HI
December 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
centrally located yet quiet
everything seems a little bit tight but i guess that in Manhattan in general
Solo Traveler
Paolo from Godega S.U., Italy
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Super friendly, helpful, attentive and careful staff. Compliments to the team. The hotel is nice and clean. I liked the complimentary breakfast and the free internet a lot. Business center is also a plus. Tea, coffee and water available 24 hours in lobby.
The room was quite tight, but it is New York.
Group Traveler
Karen from Mississauga, Canada
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location, breakfast and staff made the stay an enjoyable one.
The room itself was somewhat cramped with 2 double beds, it would have been more suitable for 1 queen bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location.
Room was too small, i wish i had known the size of the room before making reservations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff
The bed was not queen bed (I believe that is what we had asked for), they gave us a full size bed it was too small
Group Traveler
Shelley from Mogadore, OH
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great staff, wonderful breakfast selection, good location.
Solo Traveler
Xudong from Chengdu, China
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Juneau, AK
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Twp, PA
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly. Very helpful with any questions
Only 2 small elevators. Sometimes a long wait to go up or down. Slightly inconvenient but hardly a reason not to stay there on next trip.

The breakfast was very good.

Couple
Melanie from Ringgold, GA
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, good breakfast. Available coffee 24 hrs a day!

I would recommend it and I would stay there again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square South
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg