Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
851 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Fort Collins, CO
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loacation was great and nice to have daily breakfast.
Can't think of anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Couple
Alejandro from Escazu, Costa Rica
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, friendly staff.
Breakfast area was too small, couple of days we decided not to get the complimentary breakfast because of long lines.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Jax, FL
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Not enough towels and then we had a leak under the sink
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Port Neches, TX
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location to theaters, time square, food
line for free breakfast, but was to be expected. would have been nice if the lobby was larger to accommodated quest, maybe open up portion of breakfast area?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Isabela, Puerto Rico
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast, excellent staff
Outdated room furniture
Group Traveler
Becki from St Augustine, FL
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We had 2 rooms, the king room was the most spacious I have ever had in NYC.
The non working elevator was an inconvenience but was fixed by day 3 and I appreciate you opening the service elevator to guest though I am sure it was an inconvenience to the staff...though they were very friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Closed to time squares great service clean flexible wifi a must on room .great customer service.
Couple
John from Taylorville, IL
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
no outside benchs
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
close to everything we wanted to do, walking distance to broadway shows, times square, subway station on same block, easy parking, getting in and out of the city was a snap, staff was super friendly and helpful, and the bell-hop was very accommodating!
bathroom had dust and dead spider, bedspread looked dirty
Reviews of Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.