Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
851 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Taylorville, IL
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
no outside benchs
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
close to everything we wanted to do, walking distance to broadway shows, times square, subway station on same block, easy parking, getting in and out of the city was a snap, staff was super friendly and helpful, and the bell-hop was very accommodating!
bathroom had dust and dead spider, bedspread looked dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Plenty of room with two large double beds. Easily handled three of us
Long waits for breakfast. Poorly thought out way of distributing breakfast to large numbers of guests turning up at the same time.
Couple
Pamela from Duluth, MN
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, large quiet rooms, very nice free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lee from Louisville, KY
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly & helpful staff, great breakfast, good size room, clean hotel (and I'm picky) and all for a great price
the window to our room had been left open. didn't realize it until the curtains started blowing in the middle of the night. also can hear the subway a little bit

i was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. never stayed here before, but will definitely be back

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, MI
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice size, clean room
Hotel Breakfast was like a cattle call
Couple
Carmen from Crown Point, IN
March 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clea, new carpet installed that day, nice breakfast, clean very comfortable beds.
Location was on same wall with elevator, listened to it go up and down all night long. Housekeeping walking halls with very loud talkies, banging doors and yelling down the hallway at midnight, that was ridiculous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Booking a King Room and finding out upon arrival to the room that I had two queen beds. Not a big deal, just wish they tell you at check-in about the change because all king rooms were sold out.
Couple
Gretchen from San Francisco, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect!
i enjoyed everything

Friendly staff, quick check in, room was spacious and clean.

Couple
Craig from Murrells Inlet, SC
February 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, free breakfast, comfy beds
We booked a king bed and they gave us two queens instead. A couple of hours after we checked in they found a king room for us.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.