Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North in New York City

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
851 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Booking a King Room and finding out upon arrival to the room that I had two queen beds. Not a big deal, just wish they tell you at check-in about the change because all king rooms were sold out.
Couple
Craig from Murrells Inlet, SC
February 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, free breakfast, comfy beds
We booked a king bed and they gave us two queens instead. A couple of hours after we checked in they found a king room for us.
Senior Travelers
Judith from Canton, OH
January 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Breakfast was very good. Hotel staff very helpful. Location was excellent.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Burnsville, MN
January 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was wonderful.
Sharing a wall with the elevators.
Couple
John from Shrewsbury, MA
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is nicely located near the theatre district and many good restaurants. Two subway stations are nearby. Our room was fine, beds comfortable. The complementary cooked breakfast was just right.
TV set had a few glitches.
Couple
Joseph from Philadelphia, PA
January 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was perfect. We went to a show and the theater was only a half block away.
The rooms and hallways need to be remodeled/refurbished. Especially the bathroom.
Couple
Scott from Pasadena, MD
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly. Room was immaculate. Location is perfect. I'll be staying here again my next visit to New York. And I'll be staying at Hampton Inn on my next vacation anywhere
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddie from Jupiter, FL
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel very friendly.
Had to pay for cartoons for kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location in the theatre district and proximity to subway and restaurants
Had to skip breakfast 2 out of 4 days because of schedules and crowdedness of breakfast area. however the meal was very satisfactory when ate there

Very clean, public areas good and the staff was most helpfull

Couple
Ramon from Buckeye, AZ
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
I loved the location of this hotel perfect walking distance to times square not to many people down this block but still a 2 min walk to see everything
I didn't like the breaker NEED REAL BACON AND SAUSAGE! And the workers seemed a little irritated when we asked questions because well duh it was r first time in NY!!!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg