Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North

Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
851 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10019

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North in New York City

# 16 of 179 hotels in New York City
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dillip from North Billerica, MA
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The main advantage is its proximity to Time square, rockefeller center, St. Patrick's Cathedral etc. The room was nice and clean, with good bed and shower. Free breakfast was a plus. I got a microwave upon request which was helpful for my kid.
Nothing bad in particular but I felt the front desk was little cold during interaction. Did not get that personal touch which I have felt at many other places.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
May 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was included and the location.
Everything was great!
Senior Travelers
Joe from Penfield, NY
April 27, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location withing walking distance of many attractions. and 5 min from subway system
Bathroom tub was full of hair.
Couple
Harry from Augusta, ME
April 17, 2017
Couple
3.0
Staff was good.
Place should have been updated years ago. Room not well cleaned. Bedspread old and oily looking with lots of pulled threads. Stains on walls,ceiling and bathroom mirror.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolling Hills Estates, CA
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
just location
One of their staff members was horrible person. I don't know his name. but He was very rude and unkindness. I was very bad experience in this hotel because of him. I will never stay this hotel again. not recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Baltimore, MI
April 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location
No fan in bathroom and small mold problem in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
March 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Candice from Laurel, MD
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot breakfast
Parking was pricey ..$60 per night p
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Meadow, NY
March 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was key! But the helpfulness of all the staff, from the concierge to the bellman, was great and helped to make our stay comfortable.
Was crowded (lobby and breakfast area) due to 2 groups staying at same time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Kingwood, TX
March 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Price was high on some days
Reviews of Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manhattan-Times Square North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.