Hampton Inn Manassas

Hampton Inn Manassas

Hampton Inn Manassas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7295 Williamson Blvd
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Manassas in Manassas

# 2 of 18 hotels in Manassas
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Manassas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manassas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Manassas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arnold from Brookfield, OH
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were friendly. The room was quiet and clean. The breakfast was good and the price was also good.
The eggs on Saturday morning. We prefer plain scrambled eggs, but it the grand scheme of things that is not a big thing.
Solo Traveler
Norman from Bowie, MD
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location...
roaches in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
June 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to where I was exploring
King size room not available as requested.
Couple
Olga from Roanoke, VA
November 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
It met our expectations. We needed to be close to 66 so we could get out of northern Virginia easily without spending too much time being stuck on traffic
The heating system was making a lot of noise
Couple
Debbie from Bensalem, PA
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and well kept. Good breakfast. Good hotel for price and location.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loch Hill, MD
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff very friendly. Full breakfast great, free internet really nice to have, and little things go a long way - soap dish at the sink, knobs on the bottom of the tub soap to allow it to dry, best fragrant body wash. Would go there again and recommend.
No.
Couple
Kristopher from Severna Park, MD
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kay from Pasadena, MD
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at this hotel was wonderful! So friendly and accommodating!
My husband had a problem with the shower head in the shower...but otherwise, everything was great!

We stayed here as we were attending a concert at Jiffy Lube Live. It was super convenient to the venue, we got a discount at TGI Fridays for staying at the hotel, and the free fresh-baked cookies were awesome! We will definitely stay here again if we attend another concert at Jiffy Lube Live.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkview, WV
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, staff friendly and accommodating, continental breakfast was great!
No, can't think of anything.
Senior Travelers
William from Battle Ground, WA
July 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was friendly and supportive. Every need was addressed promptly and courteously.
The facility is dated, but the overall value is very good.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Manassas
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Manassas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.