Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago

Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago

Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
22 W Monroe
Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago in Chicago

# 25 of 186 hotels in Chicago
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
July 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was great. We were in a great location and walking distance from many attractions. The room was a little small, but clean and efficient.
I wish the room had a refrigerator in it, and the cleaning service didn't happen until 6pm the 2nd day of our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, IN
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location and the staff was so helpful.
No
Group Traveler
Hillary from Euless, TX
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the location and friendliness of the staff. I also liked the fun coffee cups!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location excellent. Valet parking service very prompt. Room clean. Very good channel selection from Direct TV service. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Breakfast was only so-so. Small area and bottlenecks where serving area is, although I do understand their space limitations. Eggs, etc were lukewarm at best. Oatmeal not hot. Yogurt served beyond "Best if used by" date.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howard City, MI
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very affordable hotel in the heart of "The Loop." Staff super friendly and SO helpful. Located within walking distance (20 minutes) of parks, theater, cultural center, and Union Station. Nice breakfast and hot coffee to start the morning. We will be back!
Shelly from Bartonville, IL
January 11, 2016
9.0
Breakfast was kind of bland buy overall great experience
Couple
Kelly from Madison, WI
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and free breakfast
Couple
Stefano from Estero, FL
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place and breakfast.....right in the middle of everything!!!!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Wabasha, MN
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, breakfast, front desk staff was very helpful
Tub didn't drain and it is disgusting to stand in soapy water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint James, NY
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean rooms which was updated recently. Close location to all activities.
No.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.