Hampton Inn Loveland

Hampton Inn Loveland

Hampton Inn Loveland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5500 Stone Creek Circle
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Loveland in Loveland

# 3 of 13 hotels in Loveland
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Loveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Loveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Justin from Omaha, NE
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice, great breakfast, late pool hours, located next to lots of places to eat/shop.
Couple
Fred from Florissant, CO
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. We couldn't have asked for better accomodations!
Not one thing. Great accomodations!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was as described, check in and check out were painless, everyone was pleasant.
The front desk people were tending to tidying after breakfast or other tasks several times, resulting in my waiting at an empty desk.
Solo Traveler
Blake from Logansport, IN
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
i liked the staff, their efficiency, and courtesy. I liked the cleanliness and openness of the room.
Couple
Hollybel from Niwot, CO
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect as I was visiting friends in Loveland and Longmont. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I arrived late, and hungry, so it was great to have a selection of food to purchase and prepare in my room.
The mattress on my bed was a little soft, for me, but of fine quality, otherwise.
Solo Traveler
Don from Douglas, WY
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice and quiet
Kinda confusing to get to but not all that bad

Check in was fast had a ground floor room places to eat were pretty close free Wi-Fi a plus only stayed one night but will come back again

Group Traveler
Donald from Bloomfield, NY
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracey from Norman, OK
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Refrigerator in room
Comforter and pillows were not real down products
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, SD
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Loveland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.