Hampton Inn Loveland

Hampton Inn Loveland in Loveland

Hampton Inn Loveland

Hampton Inn Loveland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5500 Stone Creek Circle
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Loveland in Loveland

# 3 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Loveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Loveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, SD
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, IA
April 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from St. Louis, MO
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was great. The breakfasts were great! Location is fantastic. Pool was perfect size for my two kids.
Pool was a little cold, but we still loved it.

Loved. Shane and Amanda at the front desk were fantastic. And Brian who did the breakfasts was so outstanding! Different breakfast each of our 6 days. He was so kind and courteous. Great at his job. Tables were always clean. Wonderful experience!

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Edmond, OK
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The free breakfast and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The furniture was tired. I tried to move a small table and the leg fell off.

It is clean, friendly staff, adequate free breakfast, the furniture is tired, and it is an hour drive from Estes Park.

Cheryl from Yorba Linda, CA
July 21, 2013
10.0
The overall service was outstanding!
No.

Service and cleanliness were the best! I would return back to this hotel in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Constance from Brigham City, UT
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything the politeness cleanness the breakfast was great the location it's next to shopping restaurants, and easy access to the freeway. they gave me a late check out, the pool is open late 12... It was great!
It was perfect...

I couldn't ask for a better place and I recommend staying here, and I've been in many hotels so far this was the best.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
May 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. They made all the difference. I would definately stay here again!
Business Traveler
Janet from Alliance, NE
February 26, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The Hotel was in an easily accessible location for the plans we had
The gym was only open from 6 AM to 10 PM. This was very inconvenient as I needed to be in the gym by 5 AM to be able to stay on time for my schedule the rest of day. There were othrs lined up and waiting to use the equipment due to our late start.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Wichita, KS
November 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, and good location are what we appreciated about this hotel stay.
Couple
Dave from Council Bluffs, IA
September 11, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very pleasant staff. Clean room. Convenient to the interstate.
Sound insulation between floors seemed inadequate. Breakfast entry was very average quality.

Overall my wife and I had a good experience. We needed a place near the Interstate and near restaurants. This place met both those needs very well. The staff was very professional and courteous. The room was clean and well appointed. Our only complaints were the obvious lack of sound insulation between floors (we heard every footstep in the room above us), and the free breakfast was very average. Nether issue would prevent us from staying there again. We would likely recommend this hotel to friends, but would probably mention the sound issue. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Loveland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg