Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport

Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport

Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
800 Phillips Lane
Louisville, KY 40209

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport in Louisville

# 2 of 86 hotels in Louisville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Libety, IA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I stay there every year during the show of shows. The location is great for my needs.
I don't have anything negative to say
Business Traveler
Anthony from Bellevue, KY
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Lansing, MI
September 11, 2014
8.0
Staff
Nope

Excellent staff. Shuttle to airport was very helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyndsie from Lake City, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
After a very long drive from Florida to Kentucky, we arrived 4 hours before check-in and the very friendly staff did their very best to get our room cleaned so that we were able to check-in early. The free breakfast was awesome! Rooms very comfortable.
Beds were a bit small, I thought we were going to have queen beds but they were full size. HOWEVER, they were comfortable and we were able to get a good nights sleep.

We had a wonderful stay at the Hampton Inn. We had an event going on at the Expo Center and we were less than a mile. Perfect location. Very clean rooms, and very comfortable. All of the staff were extremely kind and helpful! Wonderful breakfast!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
rooms were nice, breakfast was good
nothing

very good place to stay - reasonably priced!

Couple
Brenda from Paducah, KY
November 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
The clean WHITE sheets and duvet that are washed when every new guest arrives.Very good coffee.
The breakfast was a nice selection, but was definitely frozen dry eggs. The sausage was horrible.

The overall cleanliness and condition of the hotel was well worth the stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Batavia, OH
November 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfasts are always wonderful.
You always have the occasional guest who thinks everyone in the hall needs to hear their conversation at 3 in the morning and talks like the person she is talking to is at the opposite end of the building.

This certainly wasn't the best Hampton Inn I've stayed at. But overall, everything one would expect at a hotel was done well. It was just the little extras that I got at others that weren't there. For instance, finding some tiny areas that weren't clean, perhaps accidently skipped when cleaning. Nothing that would keep me away, just things that pop up and surprise you when everything else is fine. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
October 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice rooms for the price and
close to the activities I had planned.
No
Business Traveler
Linda from Oxford, OH
August 17, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Good clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
Breakfast scrambled eggs were not very good.

Conveniently sited, hot breakfast included in price, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pati from Washington, OK
April 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Met all our needs and was convenient to find and overall nice place to stay!
Had a hard time getting something from the soda machines!

It was a great place to stay!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.