Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport

Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport

Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
800 Phillips Lane
Louisville, KY 40209

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport in Louisville

# 8 of 82 hotels in Louisville
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mark from Antioch, CA
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Continental breakfast, the Staff and the location in regards to the Airport and my visit destination.
The beds were too hard. The window blinds did not block out all the light.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 23, 2016
9.0
Close to park Kentucky Kingdom and Hurricane Bay.
Couple
Polly from Loogootee, IN
April 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
It location close to the airport.
Couple
David from Tigard, OR
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location to SDF.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlettsville, TN
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was convenient to Broadbent Arena which is why we chose it.
The room location was horrible since it was right outside the elevators and any time someone was there it woke us up all night long. We also had chosen this hotel for breakfast but we're not able to eat there. They were out of food and utensils.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Franklin, IN
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and clean.. Breakfast was great . Many choices
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
January 28, 2016
9.0
Room was clean. Staff friendly and courteous. Breakfast had good variety of items which were replenished in timely basis so didn't have to wait. Close to Freedom expo hall with shuttle service.
No
Group Traveler
Yesenia from Sabana Hoyos, PR
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
nice and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Orab, OH
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean!! Nice breakfast selection.
n/a
Solo Traveler
Brad from Indianapolis, IN
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the rooms where very nice and clean, had good sized refridgerators, and comfortable beds.
I was initially charged $--- for my room, even though I showed them Ibooked the room for $---. This put a strain on my funds for the first 2 days of my trip. tHIS IS NOT A GOOD WAY TO DO BUSINESS.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Louisville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.