Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina in West Covina

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3145 E Garvey Ave N
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina in West Covina

# 2 of 4 hotels in West Covina
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Bass Lake, CA
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff and a good price
I am not sure I like the duvets. I prefer to sleep with just a sheet and I think the duvet is too warm.

Nice pool, good coffee and very clean.

Solo Traveler
Diego from Valley Glen, CA
February 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fang from Nanjing, China
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to Ikea,easy to find.free paking ,a short time drive to the Claremont colleges.love the area.helpful and nice front desks
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. There was sufficient parking. The room was not fancy by any means, but it wasn't beat up either. It was clean. Definitely a GREAT value for the cost. We would chose to stay here again when traveling to the area.
Business Traveler
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
January 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice breakfast, plenty of parking. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Some of the furniture in the room was too big for the overall size of the room. Made the room feel a little small. Also there was no functioning fan in the restroom.
Couple
Lawrence from Johnstown, PA
December 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
breakfast,room
toilet wasn'tworking

abysmal directions to find hotel by staff

Couple
Keri from El Cajon, CA
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast
Bed was VERY uncomfortable. Thin walls. VERY over priced for the quality of the room.

The location was convenient, the staff was very friendly.

Couple
Scott from Watsonville, CA
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast and friendly staff.
No

Friendly staff and free breakfast in the morning. Good food. Found out after they have discounts for APU parents.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Outstanding complimentary Breakfast, Wifi service. Room cleanliness.
Had travel to work out at nearby Gym.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean, check in was quick, staff friendly, coffee was fresh

When I arrived about midnight to check in there were two clerks¿¿another customer was giving one clerk a hard time & both clerks handled it professionally. Check in was super quick, coffee was made fresh through out my stay along with different flavored creamer. Room was very clean, a/c worked great, & they give you a list of resturaunts that give you a discount when showing your hotel key. I would definitely stay again! ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg