Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3145 E Garvey Ave N
West Covina, CA 91791

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina in West Covina

# 2 of 5 hotels in West Covina
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Emelina from Winnipeg, Canada
July 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and comfortability.
No, everything was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
July 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness and comfort of the room, was new and modern.
The parking Is limited & overcrowded, unable to park at the hotel. Had to park at a busy restaurant and my car doors got dents.
Group Traveler
Alice from Cape Coral, FL
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
everything was great
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Renovated room, very clean, friendly staff and located with easy access to the 10 and tons of restaurants and stores nearby. Bed comfortable, AC worked well, quiet room.
Renovations had fitness center closed and only one elevator working. I took the stairs since I was only on the second floor, otherwise long wait for elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Thornton, CA
May 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was very close to our destination spot (we were there for a birthday party and the place was several minutes away). Also it is so close to freeway and shopping and restaurants.
That construction was going on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Guiyang, China
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast staff was on top of everything. Constantly refilling items.
We couldn't check into our room until 5 because they were remodeling the floor. Room extremely small, very little room to walk, too much furniture for room size. They started to remodel the floor below us the day and would tie up the only elevatorsmoving
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mildred from Walnut, CA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I can not believe the rating for this hotel is only 2 1/2 when it should be 5. I booked 3 rooms for family members to stay over Christmas. I have stayed there several times. The staff is great, the food is good, the rooms are very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff-staff members were genuine,friendly and helpful
They are under construction but it did not effect my visit one bit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toby from Coalinga, CA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel had the nicest staff I have ever encountered. This includes desk staff, cleaning crew and the ladies who made us free breakfast.
Even though check in was at 3:00 the rooms were not done. Also we had three rooms and one of the rooms air did not work. Quick suggestion: would love queen size beds instead of doubles.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/West Covina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.