Hotels in Stevenson Ranch

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
25259 The Old Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita in Stevenson Ranch

# 2 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogue River, OR
April 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The MOST outstanding staff I've encountered ANYWHERE. My wife and I were traveling with her Father. I asked if they had a night light I could borrow to make getting up during the night safer for him. They didn't but they offered to BUY ONE! Amazing!
Nothing!

A great place. Hot breakfast, comfortable rooms, good price and an outstanding staff.

Couple
Sandra from Keizer, OR
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
We did not have any problems with the hotel.
Group Traveler
Arturo from Salinas, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Mathew and his staff were there to respond to all the requests that I had for extra pillows and extra blankets. Mathew went the extra mile to make sure we were well taken care of and always with a sense of humor and urgency
the pillows are too soft that is why I asked for more and the restroom doesn't have an exhaust fan for the steam from the shower so room got a bit stuffy but the windows open and that helped a great deal

the breakfast is ok but you need to add some fresh salsa for the eggs

Senior Travelers
Frank from Algonquin, IL
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating.
No

I needed distilled water and they sent someone out and got it for me. Great service, thank you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Chico, CA
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The comfort of the room, desk space, cleanliness
Not really...internet was a bit slow.

This hotel was beyond my expectations. I'd spent a night the previous week at a hotel in the same area and Hampton far exceeded the comfort and quality.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness of the room. Size of accommodations for price
No safe available in rooms.
Couple
Jessica from Slylmar, CA
February 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was really nice. Complimentary coffee 24/7. Rooms were very nice and beds were comfortable
No
Solo Traveler
Paul from San Diego, CA
December 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is conveniently located with easy access to freeway and local shopping and restaurants.
The breakfast buffet was a little "light" on offerings....but still good.

I had made a request that my room be on the first floor and that it be away from the freeway....the hotel gave me exactly what I asked for!

Solo Traveler
Craig from Brooklyn, NY
November 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
friendly staff, comfy room, fast free internet, high quality free breakfast.
Left room at 9:30 one morning and had no housekeeping service for the day as a result. Power failure lasting 20 minutes due to local utility issues; hotel had backup generator but did not get it turned on right away.

Friendly staff, comfy room, numerous amenities, and a non-skimpy free breakfast. Other than housekeeping issue for late departure one AM (which is a common hotel problem), I had no complaints.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg