Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita in Stevenson Ranch

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
25259 The Old Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita in Stevenson Ranch

# 1 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Henry from Visalia, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was awesome! Very helpful and knowledgeable.Cassidy was the best.
Couple
Chelsea from Camp Verde, AZ
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about this particular location was great! The best surprise was the size of the bathroom; it was huge! The breakfast had a wide selection and the staff was very helpful in every way. The room was very clean!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elias from Milpitas, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were all so friendly. Location was great. It was near to everything like banks, stores p, gas station etc.. Like the free different menu breakfast. Overall, it was a wonderful experience staying here.
None...
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Kelseyville, CA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice hotel. Front desk staff very helpful, friendly, a delight. Homemade cookies in the lobby were the best! Our room was clean. The breakfast was excellent!
Couple
Carl from Chandler, AZ
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from San Diego, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and service level was excellent. The room was also much nicer than other hotels with same star rating.
Group Traveler
Jordan from Henderson, NV
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is terrific, free parking, the breakfast is delicious, and the staff is wonderful.
I honestly have no complaints.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogue River, OR
April 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The MOST outstanding staff I've encountered ANYWHERE. My wife and I were traveling with her Father. I asked if they had a night light I could borrow to make getting up during the night safer for him. They didn't but they offered to BUY ONE! Amazing!
Nothing!

A great place. Hot breakfast, comfortable rooms, good price and an outstanding staff.

Couple
Sandra from Keizer, OR
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
We did not have any problems with the hotel.
Group Traveler
Arturo from Salinas, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Mathew and his staff were there to respond to all the requests that I had for extra pillows and extra blankets. Mathew went the extra mile to make sure we were well taken care of and always with a sense of humor and urgency
the pillows are too soft that is why I asked for more and the restroom doesn't have an exhaust fan for the steam from the shower so room got a bit stuffy but the windows open and that helped a great deal

the breakfast is ok but you need to add some fresh salsa for the eggs

Reviews of Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg