Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
25259 The Old Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita in Stevenson Ranch

# 1 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Newcastle, WA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was good, rooms were clean, staff was frendly
Beds were not queen beds even though they are advertised as queen, full size instead
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and room was extremely clean.
The walls are really thin so you hear everything in the halls and the person in the other room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Las Vegas, NV
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, hot items like waffles, sausage and egg cheese omelets. Room was great and the pull out sofa bed was a home run with our seven year old. Staff very friendly and helpful. They even handed out snacks at breakfast for later, like Oreos and g
Bigger fitness room.
Business Traveler
Abed from San Diego, CA
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice experience will use again
the sign to the entrance from the north side going south we missed it twice
Couple
Marcia from Palo Alto, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was exceptionally friendly, especially (Hotel Employee) in the breakfast room!
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
good location, staff very friendly, food very good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was great . . so many choices.Staff was very friendly and helpful.Room was well appointed and very welcoming.
I would like to have curtains or some other covering on the first floor windows so we can let light in without everyone outside able to looking in.My wife slept well, but the mattress was just not comfortable for me . . little sleep.
Couple
Gary from Ventura, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Very noisey walls were paper thin. Worst place I ever stayed. We left at 10:30 pm and went to another hotel
Couple
Jillian from San Diego, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accomodating, and the free hot breakfast was a plus! If you're headed to Six Flags Magic Mountain, the location couldn't be better.
Couple
Andrew from Tucson, AZ
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg