Hampton Inn Los Angeles-Orange County-Cypress, Ca

Hampton Inn Los Angeles-Orange County-Cypress, Ca

Hampton Inn Los Angeles-Orange County-Cypress, Ca Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10900 Yamaha Way
Cypress, CA 90630

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Los Angeles-Orange County-Cypress, Ca in Cypress

# 1 of 6 hotels in Cypress
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Los Angeles-Orange County-Cypress, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles-Orange County-Cypress, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Los Angeles-Orange County-Cypress, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Juan from San Francisco, CA
February 14, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Close to base where I had to work
Being locked out at night and no one around to me and other guests in. Our key cards did not work on any outer doors and called the front desk over and over Unacceptable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Simon Mall from Tucker, GA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free breakfast, good water pressure.
Cold hallway, room not really clean, like clean like a man would clean...basically wipe down and move stuff around. Old towels, the chair was the most uncomfortable chair i have ever sat in (springs broke). Sketchy neighborhood.
Business Traveler
James from Fontana, CA
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Bakersfield, CA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great very clean hotel Excellent breakfast
Hotel was over booked hotel we had a huge dilemma over this day one and and following morning Manger was very rude after telling them I would complain to Hilton Customer service he made made himself useful and agreed on on offering us a free night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The complimentary breakfast.
That the rooms have no refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miriam from San Diego, CA
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, location wise, variety of breakfast, beds were soo comfortable, perfect room size.... You name it!
No, I loved everything!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We like what Hampton Inn offers in accomidations, ammenities, and service.
We came across a capacity issue at the pool. After telling management it did not seem to let up. The group occupied the pool including boisterous activity, food and alcohol until passed pool closure.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Lobby carpet need changing quite. Old and dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Huan from Vancouver, Canada
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location of the hotel was somewhat close to disneyland where we visited.
rude front desk attendantbugs in our washroomloose shower drain cover that had hair will not provide more than two bath towel
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Belen, NM
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to Knott's Berry Farm, Huntington Beach, shopping, restaurants, movie theaters. Clean room, hot breakfast with many options, friendly and helpful staff.
The room wasn't special, just a nice clean room with 2 double beds. I have no real complaints. An indoor pool would've been nice, but the heated outdoor pool was good, too.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Los Angeles-Orange County-Cypress, Ca
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles-Orange County-Cypress, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.