Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Arcadia/Pasadena

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Arcadia/Pasadena in Arcadia

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Arcadia/Pasadena

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Arcadia/Pasadena Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
311 E Huntington Dr
Arcadia, CA 91006

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Arcadia/Pasadena in Arcadia

# 1 of 8 hotels in Arcadia
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Arcadia/Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Arcadia/Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Arcadia/Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jay from St George, UT
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Glendora, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was close to mall and resturants. Nice exterior and lobby. Rooms were clean.
Sometime in the early morning around 4:30 am there was alot of noise from patrons or surrounding area in the parking lot. They woke me up even though we were on the 4th floor with windows closed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslyn, NY
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I've stayed in a lot of Hampton Inns and usually am happy with them, although I never really look forward to the stay as they are usually a bit rough around the edges. However, my last two stays have been quite remarkable. The rooms have been truly great.
The only thing I didn't like was the fact that the breakfast area at certain times was over capacity. The first three days were wonderful, but there were so many people on the last two days that we were forced to go out for breakfast.

Another thing that I was unhappy about, but that wasn't a deal breaker was that there was no guest laundry facilities in the hotel. They were very nice about it and said we could use the Residence Inn's laundry next door. They would call ahead and then send us over. The towels also had a strange drier smell that we got used to, but it also wasn't a deal breaker. Extremely comfortable beds. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Accommodated early check in
n/a

Friendly, helpful staff, clean environment and room, convenient location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were very nice and the location was convenient for my travel needs.
The air conditioner in the room was very noisy and not very efficient. Made it hard to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent breakfast, free parking, friendly staff.
A broken sink faucet . Still usable, just a bit hard to adjust to right temperature. Didn't even bother to ask for repair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cecilia from Parlier, CA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The free hot breakfast, free parking and the location. There is a Starbucks across the street! Staff were nice, the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We had nothing negative to say, will be staying here again!

3 story hotel, the outside and inside have a nice appearance. The staff were very nice every time we made contact with them and the hotel was clean. There is a Wells Fargo bank, restaurants and a Starbucks near by. Safe location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Arcadia/Pasadena
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Arcadia/Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg