Hampton Inn Lordsburg Nm

Hampton Inn Lordsburg Nm

Hampton Inn Lordsburg Nm Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
412 Wabash
Lordsburg, NM 88045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Lordsburg Nm in Lordsburg

# 1 of 7 hotels in Lordsburg
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Lordsburg Nm
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lordsburg Nm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Lordsburg Nm

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Flagstaff, AZ
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Crazy comfortable beds. Very clean hotel and area. Great staff.
Clerk would not give my grandson and me any pistachios
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very helpful staff and great service
my reservations got messed up but the hotel staff helped me out
Senior Travelers
David from Crossville, TN
December 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
convenience of access
The young man on desk duty when we arrived was not friendly, did not welcome us or converse as I was checking it. He was very perfunctory and his answers to my questions were short or non-existent.Breakfast was not up to what we usually experience.
Solo Traveler
Ron from Bonham, TX
September 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Just off the interstate .
Bed sheets had several long black hairs on them and the AC was not on,

Just an overnight stay was close to the interstate and had a descent hot beeakfast.

Keith from Fairfield, CA
September 9, 2013
10.0
Quality of room and public spaces
No

Excellent experience

Couple
Jack from Mobile, AL
July 17, 2013
Couple
5.0
location to I10, breakfast had very good variety
TV reception was extremely poor, there was no internet available due to hotel waiting for server parts, requested a receipt upon leaving & told I would have to get one from Priceline. I have booked through Priceline with another chain on this trip & got 1
Couple
Charles from Overland Park, KS
December 30, 2012
Couple
7.0
nice facility, pool, exercise equip. typical for Hampton Inn. Breakfast was great and breakfast employee was the highlight of stay.
Staff unattendative, appearance poor for some. Could care less if a customer was needing attention, they continue to talk to one another, or continued to shuffle papers before servicing customers. Poorest visit in resent stays. I would prefer to stay else

Location is the main drive to stay at this motel. Facility average, employees are poor in service and appearance.

Couple
Mark from Honolulu, HI
November 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
We just needed a safe, comfortable place to stay before it got too dark.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Oro Valley, AZ
October 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel had a friendly ambiance the decor was upscale and pleasant. I would stay there again.
There was nothing that I did not like.

The personnel was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and attractive.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Newbury Park, CA
July 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great service. Good breakfast. Free wireless. Comfortable beds. Big rooms.

Nice place to stay.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Lordsburg Nm
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lordsburg Nm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.