Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack

Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack

Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
680 Commack Rd
Long Island, NY 11725

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack in Commack

# 1 of 1 hotels in Commack
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nesconset, NY
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
The front desk employee, his attitude was rude and arrogant.
Couple
Chavon from Bay Shore, NY
February 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice room.
You could hear a lot of noise from the outside
Patrica from Syracuse, NY
January 5, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Isalnd, NY
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff,awesome breakfast
Room temperature was hard to regulate
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Londonderry, NH
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was right off the main highway and easy access getting on and off.
I had spoke to someone to request a cot for the room and she had an attitude like I was interrupting her day and I was told that they have the cot's on a first come and first serve. then asked if I still need the room... The person greeting was wonderf

Very clean, the personal were very nice and they had a Great breakfast for those who were on the run. I'm keeping the email for future stays.

Anthony from Queen Creek, AZ
October 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jorge from Los Angeles, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The room smelled bad. The bathroom leaked and the staff was rude and unfriendly.

When we complained they told us they were sold out. Then we asked if we could get another room the following day and they did not call us or inform us if there was anything available. The bathroom leaked and the water did not get hot. When we complained the front desk was rude and unresponsive. They did not do anything to make the situation better.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bathroom was clean and comfortable. The room was also clean and roomy. All the staffs were friendly, especially the cleaning staffs, they were always smiling and helpful. The gym was nice as well.
Not much. I think the pool has a pretty high count of chlorine though, the water irritated my skin.

This hotel provided more than we expected. We felt very comfortable staying there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyckoff, NJ
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
May 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The rooms were tastefully decorated and clean. Check in and check out was a breeze.
There was an apparent fight next to my room 522, which I brought to the desks attention at approx. 7:30 a.m. The cleaning staff investigated. The fight continued at 8:45. It did sound as though a police action should have been taken as it was violent.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.