Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack

Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack in Commack

Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack

Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
680 Commack Rd
Long Island, NY 11725

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack in Commack

# 1 of 1 hotels in Commack
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyckoff, NJ
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
May 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The rooms were tastefully decorated and clean. Check in and check out was a breeze.
There was an apparent fight next to my room 522, which I brought to the desks attention at approx. 7:30 a.m. The cleaning staff investigated. The fight continued at 8:45. It did sound as though a police action should have been taken as it was violent.
Robert from Beaufort, NC
October 29, 2013
9.0
Sunday Morning at 09:00 AM the room cleaner(s) were knocking on my door. OUTRAGEOUS. I was dead asleep. All they have to do is check with the front desk as to who as checked out room numbers. Totally UNSAT. Front desk was clueless about this idea.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
July 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The free breakfast was pretty decent, and the staff was extremely courteous and helpful.
Seating at breakfast was very crowded, it wasn't always easy to find a seat.
Business Traveler
Julie from Rockville, MD
October 26, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to major Interstate roads. Great diner next door.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Baltimore, MD
October 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Great rooms and a variety of breakfast items for the free breakfast.
Nothing, it was an overall great experience.

I got a king with sleep sofa for myself, my husband, and our two children. We fit comfortably. Bathroom had only 3 towels but they brought us an additional one in minutes. The TV
had a variety of channels and the bedding was very comfortable. I looked at other reviews and I was not disappointed.

Couple
Joe from Coopersburg, PA
December 21, 2011
Couple
9.0
Clean, attractive, and convenient to my destination.
Bed side lights were very bright, and no option for dim lighting on or off.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Simsbury, CT
December 19, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
All brand new, clean, great staff and fantastic room!
I've got nothing!

Excellent hotel, great location right near the main highway, rooms were perfectly clean and all brand new! All amenities taken care of. Enjoyed the fact that WiFi was free unlike most hotels. Was extremely close to my destination as well. Friendly and helpful staff!

Business Traveler
Richard from Brooklyn, NY
December 14, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
I felt at ease and carefree at this hotel.
I would really have to nitpick in order to respond to this.

Personnel ws very helpful, facilities were properly maintained, the free WiFi and breakfast just made this hotel a mainstay if I'm ever in the area.

Couple
Jennifer from Harrisburg, PA
October 19, 2011
Couple
9.0
The lobby is very nice and I enjoyed coffee and the breakfast.
The tub's stopper didn't work.

This hotel is easily accessed right off the highway and is close to many restaurants. The rooms are clean and stylish. There is free wireless access, free coffee in your room and the lobby and free continental breakfast.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg