Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven

Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven

Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2000 North Ocean Avenue
Farmingville, NY 11738

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven in Farmingville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Farmingville
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tom from Los Angeles, CA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Convenient location
Filthy carpet, rear door of the hotel doesn't work, ice machine didn't work, and more.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
cleanliness and location
No bar.
Couple
Dan from Hull, MA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was better than expectations for the price I paid. Hotel and room were clean and looked very professional. It kept up with my standards of a room at the Marriot.
The staff was fairly off-putting, they seemed to not care/were beaten down by their job.The complimentary breakfast was a typical continental. Food was bland or over-cooked by the heat lamps. Orange juice was a majority water. But it was complimentary.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somers, NY
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient location express check out rooms met expectation
Parking was limited, inconvenient walk from behind hotel but it was not that bad.
Couple
Lisa from Mastic Beach, NY
January 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff were very friendly and accomidating:) Hotel had a good location:)
The room was old and dreary looking When we went to the lobby to get coffee there were police at the hotel There was a woman who was crawled up like a ball near the elevator very disappointed with our stay will not be back:(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Farmingville, NY
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The food is wonderful!! The rooms; towels, amenities, toiletries & bed sheets are AWESOME!!!! Staff: warm & friendly. I love the laptop lap desk, so cute!!! The coy pond in front is so nice !!!
One thing I was NOT happy about; they hit my Debit card too many times (accidentally), but fixed it fast! Too many people in acct. and that made the error come up. I think you should be charged up front 1 time for ALL of your booked/pre-booked packaging.
Couple
Dominick A from Centereach, NY
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
room very clean and comfortable ,breakfast hot and plenty to go around .
nothing to dislike with my stay .will gladly stay here again.
Couple
Christie from Woburn, MA
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Breakfase Selection was Amazing, well done !
The Three cars that were broken into made us feel glad that we were leaving soon, no outside camers or security !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CT
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice big rooms, comfortable bed! Nice big refrigerator and microwave. The room far exceeded our expectations. Super fitness room, nice pool. Awesome breakfast!
The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner- floors dingy. Not as clean as the room or accommodations.
Couple
Mark from Oceanside, CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.