Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven

Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven in Farmingville

Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven

Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 North Ocean Avenue
Farmingville, NY 11738
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven in Farmingville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Farmingville
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Hampstead, NC
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing!
Room was nasty, ice machine broke. Dryer was broke, bathroom fan didn't work, sheets were on inside out , housekeeping have us wet towels , had baseball teams staying who trashed halls and pulled dire Larm we all had to evacuate, and my truck was damaged

It was awful I booked this back in April and I called to check in everything day before arriving to find out the didn't have the room I booked and get stuck in a smaller room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Charlotte, NC
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Morning breakfast was great. Nothing beats free and this place actually had a breakfast, not just some juice and bagels but eggs, waffle, sausage, cereal, ect.
Parking was limited

Great. Def would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Ricardo from Brooklyn, NY
May 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room I had was very cozy.
The hotel does not have a bar.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from East Stroudsburg, PA
March 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Santa Clarita, CA
January 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

The hotel had a fire drill at 10:30 pm on our first night stay. There was no indication from the staff if it were safe if we waited in the lobby instead of the below freezing weather outside in our PJ's. (No adjustments to bill or complimentary items.) There was a loud noise constantly heard in our room at night. I assumed there was a construction zone or factory that did not close located near the hotel. I was exhausted and sick and knew that the noise could probably be heard no matter what room we were in. I also imagined the sound to be one of those rotating fans on the roof that lets heat out, but my son did not want to change our room. The shower did not look like it was wiped down every day. And there was a black type mold near the ceiling that I was hoping would not get us sick. Parking was excellent. There was a simple maze type road to get to the hotel amply located next to a retail center and a few places to eat. Check out was amazing with Priceline.com. We did not have to do anything. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Somers, NY
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location and friendly staff
the heat was not working properly

Location, is wonderful! Right of LIE Next to main Restaurants. Stores etc. Breakfast was fine, quiet and private.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Liverpool, PA
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY EVEN THE GROUND CREW IT WAS SNOWING AND THE MEN ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS ASKED BY A 12 YEAR OLD
NO

FRIENDLY CLEAN POOL WAS WONDERFUL THE KIDS LOVED IT

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
December 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, helpful staff, and quite
none

great place to stay

Couple
Charles from Stuart, FL
November 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
great breakfast, service, location, and decor

4 star review. Hampton Inn upgraded us to a suite as we were staying 5 nights. Wonderful area to entertain our family. Clean rooms, decor nice, and just a great experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
November 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are fresh and clean. Rooms also come with a hot breakfast served early. During this stay there was a problem, but it was resolved quickly.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Long Island - Brookhaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg