Hampton Inn Linden, Nj

Hampton Inn Linden, Nj

Hampton Inn Linden, Nj Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
501 West Edgar Road
Linden, NJ 07036

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Linden, Nj in Linden

# 1 of 1 hotels in Linden
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Linden, Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Linden, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Linden, Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Precious from Roselle, NJ
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
My room was very clean and everything I needed was there. The downfall was I saw mildew above my jacuzzi.
No it was lovely
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Qunicy, FL
May 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
located central area shopping stores and not far from airport. Friendly employees!
NO
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Eagleville, PA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great! The hotel was quiet. And I loved the whirlpool room!
Yary from Brooklyn, NY
April 26, 2016
10.0
The whirlpool is nice and is just steps away from restaurants and stores.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambria Heights, NY
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The free breakfast, the large parking lot. The location was great! right near gas stations and right near a big shopping center. the room had a microwave and a fridge. they even had complimentary tea and coffee 24/7
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Absolutely wonderful staff, excellent service on all ends.
No Security.
Business Traveler
Susan from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
October 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room , quite on the nights I was there. , grateful for the free breakfast. Great fluffy large towels.
Actually, I was surprised at the inferior quality of toilet paper.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Dorchester Center, MA
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Kimberly from New Egypt, NJ
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
GREAT HOTEL, AMENITES. STAFF.
Not enough staff- long line to check in. Breakfast area too small- too crowded to even get food let alone eat. Kitchen staff not friendly.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Linden, Nj
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Linden, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Linden
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Linden
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Linden
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.