Hotels in Lehi

Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point

Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point

Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3576 North Maple Loop
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point in Lehi

# 1 of 5 hotels in Lehi
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Price, UT
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
You could hear every noise that was happening outside the hall and our room was right next to the elevator and right above the outside automatic sliding doors and those were very noisy in our room.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Olympia, WA
December 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Surprised at how great everything was!! Should be higher than its star rating. Staff, room, food etc were great.

Delighted with everything. What a joy to find a hotel that exceeds its star rating in every category. The staff were great and the room large. Thanks for making our Thanksgiving trip be more than we expected. This is our 2nd stay and we will be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was nice to me and our boy, that's important to me.
There were a couple of things I'm the room that did not work, including the coffee maker. I was NOT happy!
Couple
Julie from Cedar City, UT
June 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast offered each day was excellent. I liked the range of time it was open: 6:00 - 10:00. Our room was quiet.
Finding and getting to the hotel was tricky. The streets are a mess. Our map didn't seem to help much. Not all roads are accessable or go through where you might want to go. I also thought the price was a bit high (although probably competitive).

The bathrooms are clean and adequate. I liked have a fridge in the room, as well as an ironing board and iron. The hotel provided good information about the area and places of interest. The breakfast was quite well done, compared to others. I thought it was priced a bit too high.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Room was small ! Microwave was broken ! But room was very clean !
Couple
Stephanie from Ammon, ID
December 27, 2011
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and brought up what we asked for quickly.
The pool was a little small and the beds a little too firm.

This is a great hotel to stay at for a short amount of time. The comforters on the bed were nice and it had hot items at breakfast. That was nice! The staff was very friendly and promptly brought up a couple extra things we asked for.

Business Traveler
Jan from Ogden, UT
December 12, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
At the front desk was very helpful as were all the employees, that I came in contact.
The location was noisy at night because of access to the freeway.

Great management, delicious free breakfast and friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Eileen from Los Angeles, CA
July 9, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and attractive rooms and nice breakfast.

I had a very nice experience at this hotel. It had very attractive rooms, nice work out room, and the breakfast was perfect.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Layton, UT
June 29, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and well maintained.
Really poor quality breakfast (cheap, sugary foods). I would have paid more for a better breakfast.

Overall this hotel was great. Very nice atmosphere and in a great location.

Couple
Geary from Green River,AA
November 28, 2009
Couple
8.0
Roominess of the room.
Noisy and
small TV.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg