Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point

Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point in Lehi

Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point

Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3576 North Maple Loop
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point in Lehi

# 1 of 6 hotels in Lehi
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from West Jordan, UT
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and quiet, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Falcon, NC
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy access from freeway, near outlet mall, Thanksgiving point and other attractions.
None.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from Richardson, TX
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had two adjoining rooms stayed 4 nights, w/3 young children. The desk manager (Hotel employee) was outstanding, the room was exactly what we requested, breakfast was great, pool was good as well as the exercise room. There were many local restaura
There was nothing we did not like.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff were helpful, respectful, and gave service with sincerity. Rooms were quiet, well sound-proofed, spacious and very comfortable.
Mattress slid about 6 inches to the side when sat upon.

Location was central to local points of interest, easy in and out, easy to find. I will use this hotel again and recommend it to others. The indoor, heated pool was a nice luxury in November. Lots of eating places nearby, and complimentary American style breakfast was had lots of food choices including make your own Belgian waffles.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verkin, UT
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
FRIENDLY STAFF
NO

clean hotel, friendly staff and great breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gooding, ID
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver, UT
June 20, 2014
9.0
location is great!
Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Price, UT
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
You could hear every noise that was happening outside the hall and our room was right next to the elevator and right above the outside automatic sliding doors and those were very noisy in our room.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Olympia, WA
December 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Surprised at how great everything was!! Should be higher than its star rating. Staff, room, food etc were great.

Delighted with everything. What a joy to find a hotel that exceeds its star rating in every category. The staff were great and the room large. Thanks for making our Thanksgiving trip be more than we expected. This is our 2nd stay and we will be back.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg